Contact Us - Office of Student Success

 

Mailing address:
UAB School of Nursing
Office of Student Success
NB 1002
1720 2nd Avenue South
Birmingham, AL 35294-1210

Phone: 205-975-7529
Fax: 205-934-5490

Physical address:
1701 University Boulevard
Birmingham, AL 35294

 Tofani Pete 089 2018 RT Peter Tofani
Assistant Dean for Student Success
tofanip@uab.edu
205-975-1964
   
 Updegraff John 315 2018 RT John Updegraff
Director of Student Success
jupde22@uab.edu
205-975-3370
   
 Hamberger Stephanie 188 2018 RT Stephanie Hamberger
Director of Student Engagement, Recruitment and Scholarships
ssallen@uab.edu
205-934-5483

   
 Little Pat 042 2018 RT Pat Little
Program Administrator II
plittle2@uab.edu
205-996-7130
   
 Bumpus Jessica 352 2018 RT Jessica Bumpus
Pre-Nursing Advisor
jgriff@uab.edu
205-996-1759
   
 placeholder Daniel Roberts
Pre-Nursing Advisor
drberts@uab.edu
205-996-1758
   
 Holmes Gail 1017 2018 RT Gail Holmes
BSN, RN Mobility Program Manager
gmholmes@uab.edu
205-934-3534
   
 Bender Charlene 245 2018 RT Charlene Bender
MSN Program Manager
cbender@uab.edu
205-934-5491
   
 Smith Stacey 2018 RT Stacey Smith
Program Administrator II
staceysmith@uab.edu
205-975-4094
   
 Lavier Jacque 64 2018 RT Jacqueline Lavier
AMNP, DNP, PhD Program Manager
jlavier@uab.edu
205-975-3115
   
 Jerrolds Kevin 572 2018 RT Kevin Jerrolds
School of Nursing Registrar
kljerrol@uab.edu
205-934-7605
   
 Harris Latasha 056 2018 RT Latasha Harris
School of Nursing Assistant Registrar
ltwillia@uab.edu
205-934-6778
   
 Whitman Annalee 622 2018 RT Annalee Hudson Whitman
Nurse Recruiter
annalee@uab.edu
205-975-3116
   
 Leopard Mary 219 2018 RT Mary Leopard
Office Associate
mleopard@uab.edu
205-975-7529
   
 Sullivan Dee Dee new 2018 RT DeeDee Sullivan
Office Associate
deedee1@uab.edu
205-975-7529
   
 Coach Latonjuia Coach
Office Associate
kameitris@uab.edu
205-975-7529