RSVP now to "Palliative Care: If it makes a difference, why wait?"
Moss paper named as one of 5 most influential informatics paper of 2015
Improving the health of older African American men in the Deep South
International partnership with Hacettepe University
Cystic fibrosis fertility research 'very personal' for Sigrid Ladores
Focus on improving breast cancer survivor awareness

The Office of Research & Scholarship

phone: (205) 934-0614
fax:      (205) 975-6194
email:
  angelh@uab.edu


Mailing Address
UAB School of Nursing
1720 2nd Avenue South, NB 1013
Birmingham, Alabama 35294-1210

Physical Location
UAB School of Nursing
1701 University Boulevard, ORS first floor
Birmingham, Alabama 35294

For more information contact:

 

Lauren Antia, BS
CNR Program Manager II
(205) 934-2145
lar@uab.edu

Heather de la Piedra, BS
Personnel Generalist
(205) 975-3526
heatherd@uab.edu

Angel Bailey
Program Administrator II
(205) 934-0614
angelh@uab.edu

 Frank Wiser, MPA
Instructor & Director of SON Grants & Contracts Administration      
(205) 934-3812
fwiser@uab.edu

David Vance, PhD, MGS
Associate Professor & ORS Associate Director         
(205) 934-7589
devance@uab.edu

Jennifer Frank, PhD
Instructor & Grants Development Specialist
(205) 975-9423
jfranf@uab.edu

Andres Azuero, PhD
Associate Professor & ORS Statistician       
(205) 996-9441
andreo@uab.edu

Dheeraj Raju, PhD
Assistant Professor & ORS Statistician    
(205) 975-5336
seeth001@uab.edu

Karen Meneses, PhD, RN, FAAN
Professor & Associate Dean for Research  
(205) 996-7038
menesesk@uab.edu

Mirjam Kempf, PhD
Associate Professor & ORS Assistant Director     
(205) 934-9333
mkempf@uab.edu