Thank you to everyone who attended the O'Neal Comprehensive Cancer Center at UAB's annual Research Retreat on Thursday, October 27, at Regions Field. Stay tuned for information about the 2023 Research Retreat.  

Read more about the 2022 Research Retreat on our blog.

Photos from the 2022 Research Retreat

Albert F LoBuglio Distinguised Faculty Award
Researcher Explaining Poster 1
Attendee Asking Question
Researcher Explaining Poster 2
Researcher Explaining Poster 3
Timothy Chan, M.D., Ph.D., Presenting
Research Retreat Award Winners Posing For Picture with O'Neal Cancer Center Director Barry Sleckman, M.D., Ph.D.
Aerial Shot of Attendees during Poster Session
Researcher Presenting on Stage
Researchers Posing for a Photo