College of Arts and Sciences

Dr. Kathryn Morgan

kmorgan@uab.edu

Department: African American Studies

Dr. Peter Verbeek

pverbeek@uab.edu

Department: Anthropology

Dr. Noa Turel

nturel@uab.edu

Department: Art & Art History

Dr. Roger L. Gilchrist

rlgilch@uab.edu

Department: Biology

Dr. Gary M. Gray

gmgray@uab.edu

Department: Chemistry

Dr. Timothy R. Levine

levinet@uab.edu

Department: Communication Studies

Dr. Purushotham “Puri” Bangalore

puri@uab.edu

Department: Computer Science

Dr. Jeffery T. Walker

jeffw@uab.edu

Department: Criminal Justice

Dr. Christopher Minnix

cminnix@uab.edu

Department: English

Dr. Lourdes M. Sanchez-Lopez

lourdes@uab.edu

Department: Foreign Languages & Literatures

Dr. Stephen J. Miller

sjmiller@uab.edu

Department: History

Dr. Shannon Starr

slstarr@uab.edu

Department: Mathematics

Dr. Jeffrey W. Reynolds

jwr@uab.edu

Department: Music

Dr. Matthew King

mattking@uab.edu

Department: Philosophy

Dr. Renato P. Camata

camata@uab.edu

Department: Physics

Dr. Wendy Gunther-Canada

wgcanada@uab.edu

Department: Political Science & Public Administration

Dr. Maria I. Hopkins

mhopkins@uab.edu

Department: Psychology

Dr. Laurel Hitchcock

lihitch@uab.edu

Department: Social Work

Dr. Christopher Biga

cbiga@uab.edu

Department: Sociology

Dr. Kimberly A. Schnormeier

kaschnor@uab.edu

Department: Theatre

Collat School of Business

Dr. Doug Ayers

dayers@uab.edu

Department: Marketing, Industrial Distribution and Economics

Dr. Jennifer Edmonds

jee@uab.edu

Department: Accounting and Finance

Mr. Randy Kornegay

jd133@uab.edu

Department: Management, Information Systems and Quantitative Methods

Honors College

Dr. Ashley Floyd Kuntz

ashleykuntz@uab.edu

Director of Honors Administration

School of Education

Dr. Kristi Menear

kmenear@uab.edu

Department: Human Studies

Dr. Eric Plaisance

plaisep@uab.edu

Department: Human Studies

Dr. Jennifer Ponder

jponder@uab.edu

Department: Curriculum Instruction

School of Engineering

Dr. Jason Kirby

jtkirby@uab.edu

Department: Civil Engineering

Dr. Allan Dobbins

adobbins@uab.edu

Department: Biomedical Engineering

Dr. Roy Koomullil

rkoomul@uab.edu

Department: Mechanical Engineering

Dr. Karthikeyan Lingasubramanian

klinga@uab.edu

Department: Electrical & Computer Engineering

School of Health Professions

Dr. Bryan Breland

bbreland@uab.edu

Department: Health Services Administration

Dr. Norman "Robert" Estes

nrestes@uab.edu

Department: Clinical and Diagnostic Sciences

Dr. Beth Kitchin

bkitchin@uab.edu

Department: Nutrition Sciences

School of Nursing

Dr. Summer Powers

summer16@uab.edu

Department: Nursing Acute, Chronic & Continuing Care

Dr. Kaitrin Parris

parris67@uab.edu

Department: Nursing Acute, Chronic & Continuing Care

School of Public Health

Dr. Greg Pavela

pavela@uab.edu

Department: Health Behavior

Dr. Aly Padilla

apadilla@uab.edu

Department: Epidemiology

Dr. Shauntice Allen

sallen1@uab.edu

Department: Environmental Health Sciences

Dr. David Becker

dbecker@uab.edu

Department: Health Care Organizational and Policy

Dr. Suzanne Perumean-Chaney

schaney@uab.edu

Department: Biostatistics