Research Advisory Board for MSNMT and MSHP at UAB

- Dr. Donald Gordon, MD, current chair of committee, retired nuclear cardiologist-
- **Dr. Jon Baldwin**, DO, Program Director, Division of Molecular Imaging and Therapeutics Residency Program, Program Director, Division of Molecular Imaging and Therapeutics Fellowship Program; Associate Program Director, Diagnostic Radiology Residency Program, Associate Professor, Division of Molecular Imaging and Therapeutics
- **Dr. Luvenia Bender,** MD, V.A. Nuclear Medicine Service Clinical Associate Professor, Division of Molecular Imaging and Therapeutics, Medical Director of the UAB MSNMT Program
- **Mr. Norman E. Bolus**, MSPH, MPH, CNMT, FSNMMI-TS, Assistant Professor and Program Director UAB MSNMT Program, Interim-Program Director UAB MSHP Program
 - Dr. Emily Caffrey, PhD, Health Physics Consultant, UAB
- **Dr. Alan Eberhardt**, PhD, Professor, Department of Biomedical Engineering, UAB School of Engineering
- Dr. Remo George, PhD, Assistant Professor, UAB MSNMT and MSHP Programs
 Ms. Krystle Glasgow, MIS, CNMT, NMTCB(CT), NMAA, Teacher, Clinical Coordinator
 UAB MSNMT Program
- **Dr. Suzanne Lapi**, PhD, Vice Chair of Translational Research; Director, Cyclotron Facility; Director, Radiochemistry Laboratory; Division Director Advanced Medical Imaging Research, Professor, Advanced Imaging Facility, Division of Advanced Medical Imaging Research
 - Dr. Muhammad Maqbool, PhD, MS, MSc, Associate Professor, UAB MSHP Program
- **Dr. Jonathan McConathy**, MD, PhD, Director, Advanced Imaging Facility, Director, Division of Molecular Imaging and Therapeutics

Associate Professor, Division of Molecular Imaging and Therapeutics

- **Dr. Sergey Mirov**, PhD, Professor of Physics, UAB
- **Dr. Janis O'Malley**, MD, FACR, Professor, Former Director, Division of Molecular Imaging and Therapeutics, Professor, Division of Molecular Imaging and Therapeutics
- **Dr. Sharon White**, PhD, Program Director, Physics & Engineering Medical Physics Residency Program, Associate Professor, Division of Physics and Engineering, Division Nuclear Medicine, Chair of the UAB Radiation Safety Committee
- **Dr. Michael Yester**, PhD, DABR, FAAPM, FACR Physicist, Division of Molecular Imaging and Therapeutics, Professor, Division of Physics and Engineering, Division of Nuclear Medicine