2011-2012 Graduating Class of Dietetic Interns

Seated (L – R) Mary Grace DeCastra, Dawn Lowery, Carleton Meadows, Maegan Harbison, Jessica Oakley, Sarah Westbrook. Jessika Anderson, Lindsay Lucas
Standing Front Row (L – R) Michelle Cardel, Melanie Jones, Emily Walters, Amy Morse, Caroline Thomas, Anna Irons, Kathryn Hindman, Emma Isbell, Katie Patterson, Emily George, Elizabeth Benfield, Sheryl Mims
Standing Back Row (L – R) Steve Dupont, Stephanie Flarity, Kathleen West

Faculty, preceptors and students are invited to the 2011-2012 Dietetic Intern Graduation on Friday June 15th at 10:00am in the School of Nursing Auditorium.