Contact Us


IMG 2205

Director Marjorie Lee White mlwhite@uab.edu
Associate Director Chad Epps cepps@uab.edu
Facilitator Development Dawn Taylor Peterson dtpeterson@uab.edu
Simulation Course Development    
     Immersive/In-situ April Belle abelle@uabmc.edu
    Procedural Lisa Bagby lisabagby@uab.edu
Scheduling Brian Mezzell simulation@uab.edu
Simulation Technical Support Wayne Skipper
Jarrod Young
mws@uab.edu 
jwyoung@uab.edu

For all other inquiries, please contact simulation@uab.edu - 205-975-4169