The Division of Student Affairs has hired over 10 new employees this summer. Take a few minutes to meet them and welcome them to the Blazer family!

Noelle Cheeks

Noelle Cheeks

Assignments Coordinator
Student Housing and Residence Life
ncheeks@uab.edu

Michael Miller

Michael Miller

Communications Coordinator
Student Housing and Residence Life
mjm314@uab.edu

Erica Lewis

Erica Lewis

Residence Life Coordinator – Blount Hall
Student Housing and Residence Life
elewis93@uab.edu

Rachel Adams

Rachel Adams

Residence Life Coordinator – New Freshman Residence Hall
Student Housing and Residence Life
rcadams2@uab.edu

Brandon Brown

Brandon Brown

Residence Life Coordinator – Blazer Hall
Student Housing and Residence Life
brownbr@uab.edu

Shakima Knox

Shakima Knox

Office Service Specialist II
Student Involvement and Leadership
sknox@uab.edu

Allison Messier

Allison Messier

Testing Coordinator
Disability Support Services
amessier@uab.edu

Ashleigh Johnson

Ashleigh Johnson

Office Manager
Disability Support Services
asjohnso@uab.edu

Carol Griggs

Carol Griggs

Administrative Associate
Student Development, Health and Wellness
cagriggs@uab.edu

Albert Ruffino

Albert Ruffino

Catering Chef
Campus Dining
aruffino@uab.edu

Kiawanna Everett

Kiawanna Everett

Retail Operations Manager
Campus Dining
k1974@uab.edu

Patrick Johnson

Patrick Johnson

Production Manager
Student Media
plj3@uab.edu