USGA Elections - Spring 2016

The Undergraduate Student Government Association holds elections during the Spring Term of each academic school year. Thank you for your interest in running for a position on Senate or the Executive Council. At this time, the intent to run form due date has passed and campagining has already begun for 2016 Elections. If you're interested in still becoming involved this year, look for Executive Cabinet Applications in the next few months. 
                  Candidates for President and Executive Vice President will participate in a debate to be held in the Alumni Theatre on March 30th from 6:30 to 8pm. Following this event, general elections will open to the UAB student body on March 31st.   

The 2016 USGA Election Sample Ballot can be viewed by clicking here.