4.0 Services
IMG 0034


College of Arts & Sciences

IMG 0031
Roni Alcantara

ronialc@uab.edu

IMG 0035
Emilee Anders

emilee94@uab.edu

IMG 0017
Piyush Borse

pborse@uab.edu

IMG 0029
Peyton Chandler

peyt@uab.edu

IMG 0022
Bliss Chang

bcranger@uab.edu

asdf
Tiffany Colburn

tiffnc@uab.edu

IMG 0007
Sarah Griffin

saegriff@uab.edu

IMG 0026
Bigyan Mainali

bigyan@uab.edu

IMG 0012
Allen Mao

allenmao@uab.edu

IMG 0023
Ryan Miller

rpmiller@uab.edu

IMG 0015
Chirag Patel

cpatel22@uab.edu

IMG 0025
Ranjani Ponnazhagan

ranjanip@uab.edu

IMG 0030
Steven Sheibley

stevenrs@uab.edu

IMG 0001
Evan Smith

ewsmith@uab.edu
IMG 0019
Kaustubh Udipi

kudipi@uab.edu
IMG 0020
Varshini Venkatesan

varshini@uab.edu
asdf
OPEN


asdf
OPEN


asdf
OPEN


asdf
OPEN



School of Business

asdf
Mattie Boyd
mbyd@uab.edu

IMG 0014
Cody Byrd
codydb@uab.edu

IMG 0009
Conner Griffith
congriff@uab.edu

asdf
Eric King
ekbrah13@uab.edu
IMG 0006
Lauren Trudell
ltrudell@uab.edu
asdf
OPEN


School of Education

IMG 0027
Jalen Hampton
jmad1783@uab.edu
IMG 0018
Justin Kirk
jdkirk@uab.edu
IMG 0003
Michaella Langford
mlangfo@uab.edu
asdf
OPEN


School of Engineering

asdf
Austin Beacher
saints51@uab.edu
asdf
Sagar Kaushik
skaushik@uab.edu
IMG 0028
Swetha Surianarayanan
swetha11@uab.edu
IMG 0008
Donovan White
drwhite@uab.edu


School of Health Professions

IMG 0005
Anmol Ahuja
anmol29@uab.edu
IMG 0021
Yashna Krishnamani
yashna@uab.edu
IMG 0010
Catherine McCarty
cam1995@uab.edu


School of Nursing

IMG 0004
Katie Harlan
keh1992@uab.edu
IMG 0013
Erin Hoppens

ehoppens@uab.edu

asdf
Paige Williams
pwill628@uab.edu


School of Public Health

IMG 0002
Aarin Palomares
apalomares@uab.edu
IMG 0011
Jacqueline Upp
jacupp@uab.edu