16872214292 75d46a48cd c
Lab members (from left to right): Rishi Deshpande, Casey Eubanks, Rebecca Donnelly, Kaitlyn Rody, Dr. Rajesh Kana, Carla Ammons, Abbey Herringshaw, Thomas DeRamus, Claire Crider, and Omar Maximo.
 
Lab Director
Rajesh_KanaRajesh Kana, Ph.D.
Email: rkana@uab.edu

 
Ph.D. Students
Lifespan Developmental Psychology
emma2Emma Sartin, B.S.
Email: esartin@uab.edu
MelissaMelissa Thye, B.S.
Email: mthye@uab.edu

Maximo Omar1smallOmar Maximo, M.A.
Email: omaximo@uab.edu
 
Medical/Clinical Psychology
HaleyHaley Bednarz, B.S.
Email: hbednarz@uab.edu
AbbeyAbbey Herringshaw, B.A.
Email: abbeyjh@uab.edu
CarlaAmmonsCarla Ammons, M.S.
Email:cjammons@uab.edu

 
Behavioral Neuroscience
thomaswebsiteThomas DeRamus, B.S.
Email: faustus@uab.edu
 
Undergraduate Students
CaptureRebecca Donelly
Email:
rebeccajanedonnelly@gmail.com
 
Programmer/Analyst
Rishi_Deshpande2Hrishikesh Deshpande, M.S.
Email: vonrishi@uab.edu
 
Former lab members
  • Lauren Libero, Ph.D. - Post Doctoral Fellow, UC Davis Mind Institute
  • Donna Murdaugh, Ph.D. - Post Doctoral Fellow, Children's Helthcare of Atlanta
  • Briley Black, B.S. - Medical student, UAB School of Medicine
  • Sandhya Kumar, B.S. - Medical student, UAB School of Medicine
  • Claire Crider, B.S. - Medical student, UAB School of Medicine