Ms. Jiabei Lin, Department of Chemistry            

“Thermodynamic and hydrodynamic examination of hexamer Formation for E coli ClpB, a protein disaggregating machine”

Ms. Kate Hayden, Department of Chemistry    

“A Structural and Thermodynamic Approach to Understanding a Highly Stable DNA Hairpin”

Mr. Michael Rowse, Department of Microbiology          

“Novel Fusion Inhibitors of Influenza A Virus”

 Mr. Greg Bedwell,  Department of Microbiology            

“Synthesis and Characterization of P22-derived Organic-Inorganic Nanoparticles”

Mr. Robert M Cox, Department of Microbiology

“The unique oligomerization of the Mumps virus phosphoprotein and its functional implications”

Lei Ding, Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology

“Structural basis for the Recognition of PRI-MIR-18A BY HNRNP A1”

Mr. Justin Miller, Department of Chemistry

"Deregulation of the ATP-Dependent Protease ClpAP"

Dr. Peter Prevelige, Professor, Department of Microbiology

"Structure and Assembly of dsDNA Viruses"

Mr. Bharat Reddy, Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Genetics

"ENaC/Deg Channel Function, a Structural Perspective”

Dr. Larry DeLucas, Professor, Department of Optometry

“Self-Interaction Chromatography“

Mrs. Wendy Yang, Department of Chemistry

"The Importance of the NBD Domains in the Selection of Detergents for CFTR Purification”

Miranda Collier, Department of Pharmacology and Toxicology

"A Study of AlphaB Crystallin Dynamics using Ion Mobility Mass Spectrometry"

Andrea Catte, PhD, Department of Medicine

"Computer Simulations of Lipoproteins"

Tao Li, Department of Chemistry 

“Substrate Recognition and Translocation Catalyzed by AAA+ Polypeptide Translocases”