Find Database Entries

​Search for entries in the UAB Global Outreach database using search!  Enter the keyword or phrase you wish to search on and hit enter.  You may refine your results by Result Type, UAB School or Unit, or Country of Focus. 
Search
1-15 of 85 results
Refine Results:
Result Type
 
UAB School
 
Country
 
A-Z
 
Sort by: 
Faculty Listing
Faculty Contact Information:
Tolu Aduroja , MPH, MD
Associate Professor
adurojt@uab.edu

Website
Faculty Listing
Faculty Contact Information:
Jerry Aldridge, Ed.D
Professor Emeritus
jta@uab.edu
Faculty Listing
Faculty Contact Information:
Anne Alexandrov, PhD, RN, CCRN, ANVP-BC, FAAN
Assistant Dean for Program Evaluation & Professor
annealex@uab.edu
Faculty Listing
Faculty Contact Information:
Suzanne Austin, Ph.D.
Vice Provost for Student and Faculty Success; Professor

Website
Faculty Listing
Faculty Contact Information:
Eta Berner, Ed.D.
Professor; Director
eberner@uab.edu

Website
Faculty Listing
Faculty Contact Information:
C. Scott Bickel, PT, PhD
Associate Professor
bickel@uab.edu

Website
Faculty Listing
Faculty Contact Information:
Martha Bidez, PhD
Professor, Director
mbidez@uab.edu

Website
Faculty Listing
Faculty Contact Information:
Mary Bodin
Assistant Professor
bodinm@uab.edu
Faculty Listing
Faculty Contact Information:
Henna Budhwani, PhD, MPH
Assistant Professor; Deputy Director
budhwani@uab.edu
Faculty Listing
Faculty Contact Information:
Leandra Celaya, MSc
Associate Director of International Education
Lcelaya@uab.edu

Website
Faculty Listing
Faculty Contact Information:
Eric Chamot, MD, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
echamot@uab.edu
Faculty Listing
Faculty Contact Information:
Won Cho, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
woncho99@gmail.com
Faculty Listing
Faculty Contact Information:
William Cockerham, Ph.D.
Distinguished Prof
wcocker@uab.edu
Faculty Listing
Faculty Contact Information:
Carolyn Conley, Ph.D.
Professor; Chairman
cconley@uab.edu
Faculty Listing
Faculty Contact Information:
Renato Corbetta, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
corbetta@uab.edu