Cast your vote in USGA elections

With the Presential election only a few months behind us, it's time to head to the polls again -- this time to elect new officers for UAB's 2013-2014 Undergraduate Student Government Association.

Online voting is open from midnight Tuesday morning, Feb. 19 until midnight Wednesday night, Feb. 20.

If you'd prefer to cast your vote in person, here are the schedules for polling locations...

BEC: 9 a.m.-noon Tues/Wed
HUC: 11 a.m.-3 p.m. Tues/Wed
Commons: 11 a.m.-3 p.m. Tues/Wed
Sterne Library: 9 a.m.-noon Tues/Wed

Candidates are as follows...

President Andrew Hayes Treasurer Ethan Tibbs
Benjamin McCooey Zach Estes
Candy Mosley
Vice-President Ali Massoud Naishal Patel
Arun Nakhasi
Secretary Samantha Turner Student
Kristin Blanchard
Andrea Burroughs Advocate Tommy McRae
Jacob Switzer Jastin Russell
Jasmine Nelson Anooshal Ata
Aasna Patel Ritesh Patel
Ranjani Ponnazhagan
Senators, Matt Allred Sagar Kaushik
College of Rion Barnes
Arts & Science Shelby Bergstresser Senators- Jeremy Mock
Jordon Boston at-Large Hemal Bhagat
John Chancellor Anooshah Ata
Richard Mejia Ritesh Patel
Briana Miller Andrea Burroughs
Jasmine Nelson Zach Estes
Nyalakonda Ramitha
Naishal Patel Senator, School Austin Baecher
Ranjani Ponnazhagan of Engineering Thomas Bailey
Anjali Wagle Kevin Franks
Stribling Wheeler Chris Hedgepeth
Avi Yadav Taylor Smith
Ashley Sanders Swetha Surianarayanan
Brent Caswell Sagar Kaushik
Samantha Turner
Jastin Russell Senator, School Andrew Metzler
Tommy McRae of Health Brandon Cohill
Candy Mosley Professions Yashna Krishnamani
Ali Massoud
Senators, Shameka Rodgers
Senators, School Candra Long School of
of Business Nursing
Senators, School no candidates
of Education