Faculty Listings

Areas of research appear here.
 
Name  Office Number   Email
Blokh, Alexander 494-A CH ablokh@math.uab.edu
Chernov, Nikolai (Graduate Advisor) 492-A CH chernov@math.uab.edu
Dale, Louis (Vice President for Equity and Diversity) 401 CH ldale@uab.edu
Fathallah, Hassan 480-A CH hfathall@uab.edu
Hutchison, Jeanne (Undergraduate Advisor) 482-B CH hutchiso@math.uab.edu
Johnson, Walter 459-X CH johnson@math.uab.edu
Jung, Paul 493-B CH pjung@uab.edu
Karpeshina, Yulia (Graduate Program Director) 483-B CH karpeshi@math.uab.edu
Knowles, Ian 481-A CH knowles@math.uab.edu
Kravchuk, Elena 459-B CH kravchuk@math.uab.edu
Lewis, Roger (Emeritus) 484 CH lewis@math.uab.edu
Li, Junfang 491 CH jfli@uab.edu
Mayer, John (Associate Chair) 490-A CH jcmayer@uab.edu
Navasca, Carmeliza 475-B CH cnavasca@uab.edu
Nkashama, Marius 480-C CH nkashama@math.uab.edu
O'Neil, Peter (Emeritus) 492-B CH oneil@math.uab.edu
Oversteegen, Lex 494-B CH overstee@math.uab.edu
Saito, Yoshimi (Emeritus)   saito@uab.edu
Shterenberg, Roman 486 CH shterenb@math.uab.edu
Simanyi, Nandor 490-B CH simanyi@uab.edu
Stansell, Laura 495-B CH stansell@math.uab.edu
Starr, Shannon 478-A CH slstarr@uab.edu
Stocks, Douglas (Emeritus)   stocks@math.uab.edu
Stolz, Gunter (Graduate Recruiting Coordinator) 483-A CH stolz@math.uab.edu
Vaughan, Loy 482-A CH vaughan@math.uab.edu
Weikard, Rudi (Chair) 481-B CH rudi@math.uab.edu
Zeng, Yanni 496-A CH zeng@math.uab.edu
Zou, Henghui 480-B CH zou@math.uab.edu
     
Adjunct Faculty:    
Alexander, Caren 471 CH  
Childers, Doug 471 CH  
Graham, Brian 471 CH  
  471 CH  
Wyatt, Mitch 459A CH mswyatt@uab.edu
 
 

Mail to:
All Faculty from campus exchange email.
All Faculty from off campus email.