Staff

Name Discipline E-Mail Address
Katera Abrams, MS Pediatric Neuromotor ksl@uab.edu
Daphne Arnold, LCSW Social Work darnold4@uab.edu
Fred Biasini, PhD Associate Director and Psychology fbiasini@uab.edu
Maliea Box, RN Sparks Pediatrics mbox@uab.edu
Melissa Brock Receptionist mbrock5@uab.edu
Robin Burkett Training, Early Head Start rburkett@uab.edu
Ashley Campbell, AuD Audiology ashley99@uab.edu
Joan Carlisle, CRNP Sparks Pediatrics carlislj@uab.edu
Allison Cavender, MD Pediatrics alliemac@uab.edu
Candace Davis, MS Occupational Therapy carrcan@uab.edu
Amber Degrado, BS Financial Officer amberd@uab.edu
Angie Devaux Scheduling adevaux@uab.edu
Lauren Dodd, MA Nutrition ldodd@uab.edu
Kristy Domnanovich, PhD Psychology kdomnano@uab.edu
Anola Ennis, CRNP Sparks Pediatrics aennis@uab.edu
Tiffany Flowers Medical Records tflowers@uab.edu
Kristina Ford, MS Speech-Language Pathology kdford@uab.edu
Suzanne Geerts, MS Nutrition sgeerts@uab.edu
Patricia Griffin, RDH Dental pgriffin@uab.edu
Kristi Guest, PhD Psychology, Early Head Start kguest@uab.edu
Velesha Heard Sparks Pediatrics vheard@uab.edu
John Houser, PhD Psychology jhhouser@uab.edu
Janice Jackson, DMD Dental jang@uab.edu
Vibha Kapoor, CPC Patient Accounts Representative vkapoor@uab.edu
Snehal Khatri, MD Sparks Pediatrics skhatri@uab.edu
Jennifer Kimbrell, CRNP Sparks Pediatrics jkimbrell@uab.edu
Melissa Love Billing mly04@uab.edu
Tracy Luciano Dental tpin75@uab.edu
Sonya R. McCurdy, LCSW Social Work smccurdy@uab.edu
Misty McKee Intake mfmckee@uab.edu
Audrey Minter Messenger eminter@uab.edu
Leah Murrill, MS Occupational Therapy lmurrill@uab.edu
Robin Nelson, MS Speech-Language Pathology nelsonm@uab.edu
Sarah O'Kelley, PhD Psychology sokelley@uab.edu
Leslie Simms, MS Occupational Therapy leslieb@uab.edu
Kevin Speed, MAcc Administrator kspeed@nrc.uab.edu
Corey Stone, MS Pediatric Neuromotor webbcar@uab.edu
Cindy Sweeney, MSW Family Faculty Advisor csweeney@uab.edu
Jake Taft Information Technology jtaft@uab.edu
Teresa Teer, MSW Social Work tteer@uab.edu
Julie Woodruff, AuD Audiology jwoodruff@uab.edu