MEET THE TEAM
 
RY
Richard Yokeley
Resident District Manager
richard.yokeley@sodexo.com
205-996-6571
RE
Richard Ellison
Human Resources Manager
richard.ellison2@sodexo.com
205-996-6573
benita
Benita Baker
Retail Manager - The Den & The C-Store
benita.baker@sodexo.com
205-996-6566
TH
Thera Hamilton
Exectuive Chef
thera.hamilton@sodexo.com
205-996-6569
RC
Randolph Copeland
Operations Director
randolph.copeland@sodexo.com
205-975-5914
LT
Lyndsey Tetlow
Catering Director
lyndsey.tetlow@sodexo.com
205-996-6568
HC
Helena Clark
Retail Manager - Starbucks & Zime
helena.clark@sodexo.com
205-996-3725
HL
Hartnel Lambert
Chef Manager - The Commons on the Green
hartnel.lambert@sodexo.com
205-996-6569
RB
Rhonda Bowen
Controller
rhonda.bowen@sodexo.com
205-996-6570
ET
Evan Thrailkill
Unit Marketing Coordinator
evan.thrailkill@sodexo.com
205-996-6567
photo
Shandal Foster
Retail Manager - Einstein's & Sandella's
shandal.foster@sodexo.com
205-996-6252
TW
Trisha Whitehead
Resident Dining Manager
trisha.whitehead@sodexo.com
205-996-6569

STOP HungerSodexo is committed to fighting hunger and malnutrition by engaging the entire Sodexo community including employees, customers, clients and suppliers. 17 million children in the United States are at-risk of hunger. Join us and together we can end childhood hunger.
  
 
 
Sodexo is also committed to supporting local community development and sourcing local, seasonal and sustainably grown or raised products. We proudly purchase products from over 700 local farms to feed students and guests in the same state or region.
 

 
Student Board of DirectorsSodexo's Student Board of Directors is made up of students just like you! These students play an important role in developing the dining programs for campus communities across the country. Learn more about the Student Board of Directors and how you can get involved.