RY
Richard Yokeley
Resident District Manager
richard.yokeley@sodexo.com
205-996-6571
                                                                                        Picture1
Randolph Copeland
Operations Director
randolph.copeland@sodexo.com
205-975-5914
RE
Richard Ellison
Human Resources Manager
richard.ellison2@sodexo.com
205-996-6573
  BE
Bobby Eaton
Resident Dining Manager
bobby.eaton@sodexo.com
205-996-6569
Picture3
Patricia Atchison
patricia.atchison@sodexo.com 
Retail Manager - Starbucks
205-996-3725
TS
Tia Scott
Retail Manager - Einstein's & Sandella's
tia.scott@sodexo.com 
205-996-6252
TH
Thera Hamilton
Executive Chef
thera.hamilton@sodexo.com
205-996-6569
JL
Jeff Lewis
Retail Manager - WOW & Zime
jeffery.lewis@sodexo.com 
205-996-6569
   photo
 

Bruce Lea
Controller
bruce.lea@sodexo.com 
205-996-6570
 photo
Elizabeth Evans
Catering Director
elizabeth.evans@sodexo.com  
205-996-6568
Picture1
Alicia Taplin
Unit Marketing Coordinator
alicia.taplin@sodexo.com
205-996-6567
      Picture5
Benita Baker
Retail Manager - The Den & The C-Store
benita.baker@sodexo.com
205-996-6566