Directory

Faculty


Name

Email

Phone

Office

Program

Charles Calhoun ccalhoun@uab.edu 205-934-8093 EB 116-B SOE Affirmation Action Officer & C & I
Cora Causey
ccausey@uab.edu
 205-975-6495 EB 106  
Lois Christensen lmchrist@uab.edu 205-934-8362 EB 109 Curriculum & Instruction
Jeremiah Clabough jclabou2@uab.edu 205-996-7783 EB 112 Curriculum & Instruction
Stephanie Corcoran corcoran@uab.edu 205-996-8804 EB 127 Curriculum & Instruction
Lydia Cowser
spencer@uab.edu
205-934-8364 EB 100 Curriculum & Instruction
Karen Bowen Dahle kbdahle@uab.edu 205-975-6176 EB 104 Curriculum & Instruction
Ann Dominick adominic@uab.edu 205-934-8365 EB 115 Curriculum & Instruction
Kay Emfinger emfinger@uab.edu 205-934-7003 EB 100 Curriculum & Instruction
James Ernest jernest@uab.edu 205-934-8360 EB 117 Curriculum & Instruction
Paulette Evans
pgevans@uab.edu
205-975-5388 EB 120 Curriculum & Instruction
Deborah Fly
grdnfs@uab.edu
205-934-6100 EB 113-B Curriculum & Instruction
Renitta Goldman rgoldman@uab.edu 205-934-3449 EB 101 Curriculum & Instruction
Cynthia Hunt
cbhunt@uab.edu
205-934-5371 EB 100 Curriculum & Instruction
Grace Jepkemboi memoi@uab.edu 205-934-6674 EB 105 Curriculum & Instruction
Constance Kamii ckamii@uab.edu 205-934-9669 EB 116-A Curriculum & Instruction
Jennifer Kilgo jkilgo@uab.edu 205-975-9613 EB 212 Curriculum & Instruction
Nakia Lee
stlof777@uab.edu
205-975-5946 EB 128 Curriculum & Instruction
Amy Morgan
amorgan@uab.edu
205-934-8371 EB 120 Curriculum & Instruction
Betty Nelson
benelson@uab.edu
205-975-6760 EB 214 Curriculum & Instruction
Tonya Perry tperry@uab.edu 205-934-7896 EB 117 Curriculum & Instruction
Diane Pevsner dpevsner@uab.edu 205-975-5351 EB 214 Curriculum & Instruction
Fran Perkins
fdperk@uab.edu
205-934-8368 EB 114 Curriculum & Instruction
Josie Prado jprado@uab.edu 205-975-5045 EB 119 Curriculum & Instruction
Katherine Scott scottk@uab.edu 205-934-8359 EB 113-A Curriculum & Instruction
Susan Seay sueseay@uab.edu 205-975-6710 EB 111 Curriculum & Instruction
Michele Jean Sims mjsims@uab.edu 205-934-8361 or 205-612-1931 EB 108 Curriculum & Instruction
Tommy Smith tsmith@uab.edu 205-934-8089 EB 122 Curriculum & Instruction
Susan Spezzini spezzini@uab.edu 205-934-8357 EB 100 Curriculum & Instruction
Deborah Strevy dstrevy@uab.edu 205-934-5419 EB 103 Curriculum & Instruction
Jennifer Summerlin jsummerl@uab.edu 205-996-3540 EB 110-B Curriculum & Instruction
Nancy Timpa
ntimpa@uab.edu
205-975-5860 EB 100 Curriculum & Instruction
Yu-Mei Wang yuwang@uab.edu 205-975-6175 EB 123 Curriculum & Instruction
Veronique Zimmerman-Brown vzbrown@uab.edu 205-996-9549 EB129  Curriculum & Instruction

Staff

Name

Email

Phone

Office

Position

Lydia Cowser spencer@uab.edu 205-934-8364 EB 119 Administrative Associate
Nancy Timpa ntimpa@uab.edu 205-975-5860 EB 119 Office Services Specialist III