Directory

Faculty


Name

Email

Phone

Office

Program

Charles Calhoun ccalhoun@uab.edu 205-934-8093 EB 116-B Early Childhood / Elementary Education
Lois Christensen lmchrist@uab.edu 205-934-8362 EB 109 Early Childhood / Elementary Education
Jeremiah Clabough jclabou2@uab.edu 205-996-7783 EB 112 Secondary Education
Stephanie Corcoran corcoran@uab.edu 205-996-8804 EB 232-R School Psychometry
Karen Bowen Dahle kbdahle@uab.edu 205-975-6176 EB 102 Collaborative Teacher
Ann Dominick adominic@uab.edu 205-934-8365 EB 115 Early Childhood / Elementary Education
Kay Emfinger emfinger@uab.edu 205-934-7003 EB 107-C Early Childhood / Elementary Education
James Ernest jernest@uab.edu 205-934-8360 EB 117 Early Childhood / Elementary Education
Richard Gargiulo gargiulo@uab.edu 205-934-8478 EB 215 Collaborative Teacher
Renitta Goldman rgoldman@uab.edu 205-934-3449 EB 170 Collaborative Teacher
Grace Jepkemboi memoi@uab.edu 205-934-6650 EB 105 Early Childhood / Elementary Education
Constance Kamii ckamii@uab.edu 205-934-9669 EB 116-A Early Childhood / Elementary Education
Jennifer Kilgo jkilgo@uab.edu 205-975-9613 EB 212 Early Childhood Special Education
Lynn Kirkland lkirk@uab.edu 205-934-8358 EB119 Early Childhood / Elementary Education
Lee Meadows lmeadows@uab.edu 205-934-8371 EB 119 Secondary Education
Betty Nelson benelson@uab.edu 205-975-6760 EB 214  Collaborative Teacher
Fran Perkins fdperk@uab.edu 205-934-8368 EB 114 Reading Education
Tonya Perry tperry@uab.edu 205-934-7896 EB 117 Secondary Education
Diane Pevsner dpevsner@uab.edu 205-975-5351 EB 210A Collaborative Teacher
Josie Prado jprado@uab.edu 205-975-5045 EB 119 English as a Second Language
Katherine Scott scottk@uab.edu 205-934-8359 EB 113-A Early Childhood / Elementary Education
Susan Seay sueseay@uab.edu 205-975-6710 EB 111 English as a Second Language
Michele Jean Sims mjsims@uab.edu 205-934-8361 or 205-612-1931 EB 108 Secondary Education
Tommy Smith tsmith@uab.edu 205-934-8089 EB 122A Secondary Education
Susan Spezzini spezzini@uab.edu 205-934-8357 EB 120 English as a Second Language
Deborah Strevy dstrevy@uab.edu 205-934-5419 EB 103 Early Childhood / Elementary Education
Jennifer Summerlin jsummerl@uab.edu 205-996-3540 EB 110-B Early Childhood / Elementary Education
Yu-Mei Wang yuwang@uab.edu 205-975-6175 EB 123 Educational Technology
Veronique Zimmerman-Brown vzbrown@uab.edu 205-996-9549 EB 221  

Staff

Name

Email

Phone

Office

Position

Lydia Cowser spencer@uab.edu 205-934-8364 EB 119 Administrative Associate
Nancy Timpa ntimpa@uab.edu 205-975-5860 EB 119 Office Services Specialist III