Current officers of the Foundation are:

  • Dr. Ray L. Watts, President of UAB
  • Mr. G. Allen Bolton, Jr., Vice President for Financial Affairs and Administration
  • Mr. Christopher B. Clifford, Associate Vice President
  • Mr. Jodie T. Mote, CPA, Treasurer and Controller
  • Ms. Tonya C. Zwiebel, Associate Treasurer
  • Mr. W. John Daniel, Secretary
  • Ms. Terri James-Alexander, Associate Secretary