Team Members

Lauretta Gerrity
IRAP Project Director
IRAP Project Manager

Scott Sorenson
IRAP Technical Manager


Electronic Research
Administration Manager


Technical Experts

Jaret Langston Olga Mirov Sinead Maher
Victor Maldonado Qasim Ijaz Jimmy McCay

 Brian Harmon

Subject Matter Experts

We are currently working closely with the Offices of the Institutional Review Board (IRB) for Human Use, the Institutional Animal Care & Use Committee (IACUC) and the Research Foundation (UABRF).


Executive Sponsors 

Richard Marchase - Vice President for Research and Economic Development

Douglas Rigney - Vice President of Information Technology 


Executive Steering Committee

Richard Marchase - Co-Chair  Patricia Raczynski  Douglas Rigney - Co-Chair
David Allison  Tony Skjellum  Louis Dale
Teresa Bragg   S. Dawn Bulgarella  Max Michael
Robert P. Kimberly  Harlan Sands



Phase I Liaison Group Members