Contact Us

Chairs

President
Stephen Filios
sfilios@uab.edu

Vice-President
Thaddaeus Kwan
tkwan@uab.edu

Secretary
Bindiya Patel
bdpatel@uab.edu

Treasurer
Rachel Brewer
rabrewer@uab.edu

Communications Officer
Stefanie Percival
percival@uab.edu

Social Media Coordinator
Chelsea McCoy
cmccoy23@uab.edu

Faculty Advisor
Dr. Maaike Everts
maaike@uab.edu

Student Advisor
Melissa Sammy