Contact Us

Chairs

President
Brandon Hatcher
bhatcher@uab.edu

Vice-President
Alexander Dowell
adowell@uab.edu

Secretary
Eneida Hatcher
eneidao@uab.edu

Treasurer
Kimberly Dunham
kjdunham@uab.edu

Communications Officer
Stephen R. Filios
sfilios@uab.edu

Faculty Advisor
Maaike Everts
Maaike@uab.edu

Student Advisor
Melissa Sammy