paul_goepfert_sml Paul Goepfert, M.D.
Professor, Director-AVRC Clinic
paulg@uab.edu
sonya_heath_sml Sonya Heath, M.D.
Associate Professor
heaths@uab.edu
TO Turner Overton, M.D. 
Associate Professor

toverton@uab.edu
anju_pic_web Anju Bansal, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
abansal@uab.edu
Steffanie_Sabbaj_sml

SteffanieSabbaj, Ph.D. 
Assistant Professor
sabbaj@uab.edu
  Heather Logan, CRNP
Research Nurse Practitioner
loganh@uab.edu
Pamela_C Pamela Cunningham, RN, BSN, MPH
Program Director III
pcunningham@uab.edu
Catrena Johnson

Catrena Johnson, BSN, MSN
Research Nurse Coordinator
catrena@uab.edu 
Aeryn_Peck Aeryn Peck, RN, MSN
Research Nurse Coordinator
temple88@uab.edu 
Joseph Hufftutler, RN
Research Nurse Coordinator
joeyhuffs@uab.edu
 AVRC Bio Pic Andrew Yousef, BS
Research Specialist|CER
ayousef@uab.edu
 
Brianna Patterson, MPH
Coordinator of Health Education|CER
briannapatterson@uab.edu

 francine Francine Smith, BS 
Research Specialist/Data Manager
fjsmith@uab.edu
Tamara James
ResearchSpecialist/Data Manager
tkjames@uab.edu
Tracy_Ash Tracie Ash, BS
Research Specialist/Regulatory Affairs
tjash@uab.edu
 
Karmer Brand-Goldsmith
OSS III | Receptionist
kbgsmith@uab.edu