paul_goepfert_sml Paul Goepfert, M.D. 
Professor, Director-AVRC Clinic
paulg@uab.edu
sonya_heath_sml Sonya Heath, M.D.
Associate Professor
heaths@uab.edu
TO Turner Overton, M.D. 
Associate Professor / Assistant Director - AVRC Clinic

toverton@uab.edu
anju_pic_web Anju Bansal, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
abansal@uab.edu
Steffanie_Sabbaj_sml

Steffanie Sabbaj, Ph.D. 
Assistant Professor
sabbaj@uab.edu
  Heather Logan, CRNP
Research Nurse Practitioner
loganh@uab.edu
Pamela_C Pamela Cunningham, RN, BSN, MPH
Program Director III / CTU Manager
pcunningham@uab.edu
Catrena Johnson

Catrena Johnson, BSN, MSN
Research Nurse Coordinator
catrena@uab.edu 
Megan Oelschig, RN, BSN, MPH
Research Nurse Coordinator

moelschig@uabmc.edu

Joseph Hufftutler, RN
Research Nurse Coordinator
joeyhuffs@uab.edu
 AVRC Bio Pic Andrew Yousef, BS
Research Specialist / Community Educator
ayousef@uab.edu
 
Brianna Patterson, MPH
Coordinator of Health Education
briannapatterson@uab.edu

 francine Francine Smith, BS 
Research Specialist / Data Manager
fjsmith@uab.edu
Tamara James
ResearchSpecialist / Data Manager
tkjames@uab.edu
Tracy_Ash Tracie Ash, BS
Research Specialist / Regulatory Affairs
tjash@uab.edu
 
Karmer Brand-Goldsmith
OSS III | Receptionist
kbgsmith@uab.edu 
 Anna Moyana
ResearchSpecialist/Data Manager
tkjames@uab.edu