Our Staff

paul_goepfert_sml Paul Goepfert, M.D.
Professor
paulg@uab.edu
sonya_heath_sml Sonya Heath, M.D.
Associate Professor
heaths@uab.edu
TO Turner Overton, M.D. 
Associate Professor

toverton@uab.edu
anju_pic_web Anju Bansal, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
abansal@uab.edu
Steffanie_Sabbaj_sml

SteffanieSabbaj, Ph.D. 
Assistant Professor
sabbaj@uab.edu
Catrena_Johnson Catrena Johnson, BSN, MSN
Research Nurse Manager
catrena@uab.edu
Pamela_C

Pamela Cunningham, BSN, MPH 
Research Nurse Coordinator
pcunningham@uab.edu
Aeryn_Peck Aeryn Peck, RN, BS
Research Nurse Coordinator
temple88@uab.edu
leslie_new_pic Leslie Christian, RN 
Research Nurse Coordinator
lesliejo@uab.edu
teri Teri Kennedy 
ResearchSpecialist/Regulatory Affairs
terikenn@uab.edu
Tracy_Ash Tracie Ash, BS
Research Specialist/Regulatory Affairs
tjash@uab.edu
jonathan Jonathan Dickson,BS, MBA
Program Coordinator II

dickson1@uab.edu
lisa Lisa Williams, MSHI
Program Coordinator II/Data Manager
llw@uab.edu
francine Francine Smith,BS 
Research Specialist/ Data Manager
fjsmith@uab.edu
wendy Wendy Griffin
OSS II/Receptionist
wgriffin@uab.edu