The School of Medicine Development Team is available to assist you in supporting the programs that are most meaningful to you. For general questions, please contact us at (205) 975-5659; for information on specific departments, centers and programs, see below.

Virginia Gilbert Loftin, Assistant Vice President for Development Communications and Principal Gifts
205.975.5602
vgloftin@uab.edu
Megann B. Cain, Senior Director of Development and Strategic Planning
(205) 934-7408
mbcain@uab.edu
Kate Tully, Director of Development and Community Relations
(205) 934-0792
ktully@uab.edu
Austin Hardison, Major Gifts Officer
(205) 975-3529
ahardison@uab.edu
Megann B. Cain, Senior Director of Development and Strategic Planning
(205) 934-7408
mbcain@uab.edu
Christopher N. Thomason, Senior Director of Development and Community Relations
(205) 934-0930
cthomason@uab.edu
Megann B. Cain, Senior Director of Development and Strategic Planning
(205) 934-7408
mbcain@uab.edu
Austin Hardison, Major Gifts Officer
(205) 934-7829
ahardison@uab.edu
Erica L. Hollins, Senior Director of Development and Community Relations
(205) 996-6839
ehollins@uab.edu
Ivy Watson, Director
(205) 934-9157
iwatson@uab.edu
Megann B. Cain, Senior Director of Development and Strategic Planning
(205) 934-7408
mbcain@uab.edu
Leah Beth McNutt, Major Gifts Officer
(205) 975-5472
lbmcnutt@uab.edu
Megann B. Cain, Senior Director of Development and Strategic Planning
(205) 934-7408
mbcain@uab.edu
Leon H. Ryan, Director of Development
(205) 996-0127
leonryan@uab.edu
Virginia Gilbert Loftin, Assistant Vice President for Development Communications and Principal Gifts
(205) 975-5602
vgloftin@uab.edu
Jessica Brooks Lane, Director of Development and Community Relations
(205) 975-4452
jblane@uab.edu
Mallie Hale, Major Gifts Officer
(205) 975-5661
mshale@uab.edu
Mallie Hale, Major Gifts Officer
(205) 975-5661
mshale@uab.edu
Leah Beth McNutt, Major Gifts Officer
(205) 975-5472
lbmcnutt@uab.edu
Megann B. Cain, Senior Director of Development and Strategic Planning
(205) 934-7408
mbcain@uab.edu
Meredith Burns, Executive Director
(205) 975-7341
meredith@uab.edu
Jessica Brooks Lane, Director of Development and Community Relations
(205) 975-4452
jblane@uab.edu
Megann B. Cain, Senior Director of Development and Strategic Planning
(205) 934-7408
mbcain@uab.edu
Jessica Brooks Lane, Director of Development and Community Relations
(205) 975-4452
jblane@uab.edu
Kate Tully, Director of Development and Community Relations
(205) 934-0792
ktully@uab.edu
Leon H. Ryan, Director of Development
(205) 996-0127
leonryan@uab.edu
Erica L. Hollins, Senior Director of Development and Community Relations
(205) 996-6839
ehollins@uab.edu
Jackie Wood, Senior Director of Development and Community Relations
(205) 325-8526
jfwood@uab.edu
Megann B. Cain, Senior Director of Development and Strategic Planning
(205) 934-7408
mbcain@uab.edu
Leah Beth McNutt, Major Gifts Officer
(205) 975-5472
lbmcnutt@uab.edu
Kimberley Coppock, Assistant Director of Planned Giving
(205) 975-5970
kcoppock@uab.edu
Kate Tully, Director of Development and Community Relations
(205) 934-0792
ktully@uab.edu
Megann B. Cain, Senior Director of Development and Strategic Planning
(205) 934-7408
mbcain@uab.edu
Christopher N. Thomason, Senior Director of Development and Community Relations
(205) 934-0930
cthomason@uab.edu
Austin Hardison, Major Gifts Officer
(205) 934-7829
ahardison@uab.edu
Leah Beth McNutt, Major Gifts Officer
(205) 975-5472
lbmcnutt@uab.edu
Leon H. Ryan, Director of Development
(205) 996-0127
leonryan@uab.edu
Megann B. Cain, Senior Director of Development and Strategic Planning
(205) 934-7408
mbcain@uab.edu
Christopher N. Thomason, Senior Director of Development and Community Relations
(205) 934-0930
cthomason@uab.edu
Erica L. Hollins, Senior Director of Development and Community Relations
(205) 996-6839
ehollins@uab.edu
Sr. Director of Development and Strategic Planning