Faculty

Center
Director: Bradley K. Yoder, PhD byoder@uab.edu; (205) 934-0994
Co-DirectorLisa Guay-Woodford, PhD   LGuaywoo@childrensnational.org  (202) 476-6439
Cores
Director: Lisa M. Guay-Woodford, MD;  LGuaywoo@childrensnational.org
Co-Director: Gary Cutter, PhD (Head, Research Methods and Clinical Trials; UAB Department of Biostatistics); cutterg@uab.edu
Co-Director: William E. Grizzle, MD, PhD; (Director, Tissue Procurement Service; UAB Comprehensive Cancer Center); wgrizzle@uab.edu
Co-Director: Ludwine Messiaen, PhD; (Director, UAB Medical Genomics Laboratory); lmessiaen@genetics.uab.edu
Director: Bradley K. Yoder, PhD; byoder@uab.edu
Co-Director: Robert Kesterson, PhD (Director, UAB ESC/Transgenic Core); bkesterson@genetics.uab.edu
Director: P.Darwin Bell, PhD; bellpd@musc.edu
Co-Director: Wayne R. Fitzgibbon, PhD; fitzgiwr@musc.edu
Director: Kent Keyser, PhD; (Director, UAB High Resolution Imaging Facility); kkeyser@uab.edu
Co-Director: Mary Ann Accavitti-Loper, PhD (Director, UAB Epitope Recognition and Immunoreagent Core); maal@uab.edu
Co-Director: Gene P. Siegal, MD, PhD (Director, UAB Division of Anatomic Pathology); gsiegal@uab.edu
Pilot Program
Director: Joanne Murphy-Ullrich, PhD; murphy@uab.edu
Co-Director: Michal Mrug, MD; mmrug@uab.edu