For questions regarding Intermacs® enrollment or on-going participation in the registry:
To find the regulatory coordinator for your site, click here.

For all questions concerning Intermacs® organization, administration, statistical reports and scientific analysis:
 
Email
intermacs@uabmc.edu
Mailing Address
1720 2nd Avenue South
790 LHRB
Birmingham, AL 35294-0007

Courier Address
701 19th Street South
790 LHRB
Birmingham, AL 35294-0007

Mary Lynne Clark
Regulatory Director
phone: (205) 934-2555
fax: (205) 975-0085 
maryclark@uabmc.edu

Jeanne Anne Love, MS
Regulatory Manager
phone: (205) 975-9610
fax: (205) 975-0085 
jlove07@uabmc.edu
 
Zachary Lindsey, BSHCM
Regulatory Coordinator
phone: (205) 934-7632
fax: (205) 975-0085
zlindsey@uabmc.edu
 
David Baldwin
Regulatory Coordinator
phone: (205) 934-0110
fax: (205) 975-0085
dbaldwin@uabmc.edu

Jennifer Gunther
Regulatory Coordinator
phone: (205) 996-7690
fax: (205) 975-0085
jennifergunther@uabmc.edu

 

For questions regarding patient data entry or clinical data, contact the nurse assigned to your site below.
If you do not know which nurse monitors your site, click here.

Kathryn Hollifield, BSN, RN
Lead Nurse Monitor
phone: (205) 996-9290
fax: (205) 975-0085 
khollifield@uabmc.edu
Janella Miller, BSN, RN
Nurse Monitor
phone: (205) 996-9291
fax: (205) 975-0085
jamiller@uabmc.edu
Tammy Davis, RN
Nurse Monitor
phone: (205) 975-3119
fax: (205) 975-0085
trdavis@uabmc.edu