The group that brought you Casino Royale presents


Young Professionals Board

The UAB MHRC Young Professionals Board is an organization of 25- to 40-year old professionals. These MHRC ambassadors share a commitment to engaging new audiences in support of the Center's efforts to eliminate health disparities. The board's primary function is to raise funds to support research, community outreach, and training programs for junior faculty, medical students, and undergraduates. 
2016-2017 MHRC Young Professionals Board

President: Rayna Dyck, MD
Vice President: Dee Jimmeh, MD
Secretary: Xavier Carter
Treasurer: Prince Cleveland
Past President: Charles "Chuck" Price, II

Committee Chairs
Community Service: Amanda Plain
Fundraising: Marion Wallace, PhD
Nominating: *Tye Seabrook
Public Relations: Marquelon Sigler
Social Events: Amber Anderson

Members (* New Member)
DeWayne Bailey
Jamie Bell, DO
Arlillian Bushelon
Chris Carter, MD
Tekuila Carter, MD
*Amber Clark
*Whitney Covington
*Ashley Jones
Jay Johnson
*Ashley Malone
Marcus Nix
Jessica Oliver, MAEd
*Alesia Pruitt
Amy Roberts
Eumni Sanderson
*Antjuan Spivey
Kre Trimble-Johnson, DO
*Herman Turner
*Carlton Williamson
Reginald Young

Special Events
Cocktails & Conversations June 23, 2016
Summer in the City 2015