Contact Us

Our mailing address is as follows:

SON Office of Student Affairs
NB 1002
1720 2nd Avenue South
Birmingham, AL 35294-1210

Phone: 205-975-7529
Fax: 205-934-5490

Questions about undergraduate programs: UAB Advisors at 205-934-6135.

If you plan to visit the UAB campus, our physical location is
1701 University Blvd.
Birmingham, Alabama 35294

Contact information for a specific person is available on our Faculty and Staff pages of this site.


 

 John Updegraff
Mr. John Updegraff
Director of Student Affairs
jupde22@uab.edu
205-975-3370

Tofani Pete

Mr. Peter Tofani
Assistant Dean for Student Affairs
tofanip@uab.edu 
(205) 975-1964

 

 

Contact
Ms. Stephanie Hamberger
Director of Student Evaluations and Scholarships
ssallen@uab.edu 
(205) 934-5483 

Contact
Ms. Charlene Bender
MSN Program Manager
cbender@uab.edu 
(205) 934-5491

Contact
Ms. Anna Neklyudova
Registrar
henkian@uab.edu 
(205) 934-7605

McGill Kelly
Ms. Kelly McGill
Nurse Recruiter
klm89@uab.edu 
(205) 975-3116

Contact
Ms. Jacqueline Lavier
AMNP, DNP, PhD Program Manager
jlavier@uab.edu 
(205) 975-3115

Hilley Martha   

Ms. Martha Hilley
Administartive Associate

mhilley@uab.edu

(205) 996-7130

Paula Henry
Ms. Paula Henry
Nurse Educator
pghenry@uab.edu
(205) 975-7529

Kevin Jerrolds2

Mr. Kevin Jerrolds
BSN, RN-Mobility Program Manager

kljerrol@uab.edu
205-975-7529

 

Contact
Ms. DeeDee Sulivan
Office Associate
deedee1@uab.edu
(205) 975-7529

Contact

Ms. Patricia Burgett
Program Administrator
burgett@uab.edu
(205) 975-4094

 

Contact
Ms. Latonjuia Coach
Office Support Specialist
kameitris@uab.edu
(205)975-7529

stacey smith 

Ms. Stacey Smith
Nurse Anesthetist Program Administrator
staceysmith@uab.edu 
(205) 934-7412

 

 Mary Leopard

Ms. Mary Leopard

Office Associate

mleopard@uab.edu

(205)975-7529