Contact Us

Contact Us

Contact Us

For ​​general inquiries about UAB Office of Sponsored Programs (OSP) send email to osp@uab.edu, or call (205) 934-5266, or, review the staff directory below for specific contact information.

Staff of the Office of Sponsored Programs

  • Lynn Stedman
    Director, Grants and Contracts Admi
    Office Of Sponsored Programs
    AB 1170
    (205) 975-8169
    stedman@uab.edu
  • Karen R Clements
    Associate Director - Non-Federal
    Office Of Sponsored Programs
    AB 1170
    (205) 996-7054
    rclement@uab.edu
  • Michael A Matthews
    Associate Director - Data Management
    Office Of Sponsored Programs
    AB 1120
    (205) 996-6120
    mimatt@uab.edu
  • Timothy M Parker
    Associate Director - Federal
    Office Of Sponsored Programs
    AB 1170
    (205) 934-6793
    tmparker@uab.edu
  • Geeta Chhabra
    Grants and Contracts Officer
    Office Of Sponsored Programs
    AB 1170
    (205) 934-6964
    gchhabra@uab.edu
  • Joan Conway
    Grants and Contracts Officer
    Office Of Sponsored Programs
    AB 1170
    (205) 934-6915
    conwayj@uab.edu
  • Ashley N Davis
    Grants and Contracts Officer
    Office Of Sponsored Programs
    AB 1170
    (205) 934-6956
    ashleyrn@uab.edu
  • Douglas E Grove
    Grants and Contracts Officer
    Office Of Sponsored Programs
    AB 1170
    (205) 934-5266
    degrove@uab.edu
  • Jereme C Logan
    Grants and Contracts Officer
    Office Of Sponsored Programs
    AB 1170
    (205) 996-2395
    jcl@uab.edu
  • Treva McAboy
    Grants and Contracts Officer
    Office Of Sponsored Programs
    AB 1170
    (205) 934-1993
    trevam@uab.edu
  • Eugene M Oliver
    Grants and Contracts Officer
    Office Of Sponsored Programs
    701 20TH ST S
    (205) 996-7495
    geneo@uab.edu
  • Celesta V Smith
    Grants and Contracts Officer
    Office Of Sponsored Programs
    AB 1170
    (205) 996-2699
    celesta@uab.edu
  • Mary Bonita Stokes
    Grants and Contracts Officer
    Office Of Sponsored Programs
    AB 1170
    (205) 996-6016
    bonitastokes@uab.edu
  • Francoise H Horn
    Grants and Contracts Officer
    Office Of Sponsored Programs
    AB 1170
    (205) 996-2471
    fhorn@uab.edu
  • Ryan D Chambers
    Grants and Contracts Officer
    Office Of Sponsored Programs
    AB 1170
    (205) 934-5266
    rychamb@uab.edu
  • Alice Carey Harding
    Grants and Contracts Officer
    Office Of Sponsored Programs
    AB 1170, zip 0111
    (205) 996-9345
    aharding@uab.edu
  • Mary Allison Landrum
    Grants and Contracts Officer
    Office Of Sponsored Programs
    AB 1170, zip 0111
    (205) 934-5266
    mlandrum@uab.edu
  • Kristi Allison
    Grants and Contracts Specialist
    Office Of Sponsored Programs
    AB 1120
    (205) 934-3914
    kma@uab.edu
  • Eloise E Gooden
    Grants and Contracts Spec
    Office Of Sponsored Programs
    AB 1170
    (205) 996-4873
    egooden@uab.edu
  • Randy Judd
    Grants and Contracts Spec
    Office Of Sponsored Programs
    AB 1120
    (205) 934-6962
    rrjudd@uab.edu
  • Catherine Daley
    Grants and Contracts Spec
    Office Of Sponsored Programs
    AB 1120, zip 0111
    (205) 934-7073
    cadaley@uab.edu
  • Jyothi Yarlagadda
    Program Mgr II
    Office Of Sponsored Programs
    AB 1170
    (205) 975-0844
    jyothiy@uab.edu
  • Thomas Dorsett Jr
    Program Manager I
    Office Of Sponsored Programs
    AB 1170
    (205) 934-6932
    tdorsett@uab.edu
  • DeBorrah J Noland
    DPS II
    Office Of Sponsored Programs
    AB 1170
    (205) 934-6789
    dnoland@uab.edu
  • Cathy Tarver
    Programmer Analyst
    Office Of Sponsored Programs
    701 20TH ST S
    (205) 975-6141
    cotarver@uab.edu
  • Rodney Dillard II
    Data Processing Spec I
    Office Of Sponsored Programs
    AB 1170, zip 0111
    (205) 934-3914
    rdillard@uab.edu
  • Jessica M Murphy
    Office Svcs Spec III
    Office Of Sponsored Programs
    AB 1170, zip 0111
    (205) 975-3976
    jcamp@uab.edu
  • Angela Holmes
    DPS I
    Office Of Sponsored Programs
    AB 1170
    (205) 934-6917
    asholmes@uab.edu
  • Jenny Frances Shipp
    DPS I
    Office Of Sponsored Programs
    AB 1170
    (205) 934-6792
    sharritt@uab.edu
  • Tracy Nichole Sims
    DPS I
    Office Of Sponsored Programs
    AB 1170
    (205) 996-2296
    tsims@uab.edu
  • Tina T Steele
    DPS I
    Office Of Sponsored Programs
    AB 1170
    (205) 996-6197
    tpulley@uab.edu
  • Linda B Waldrop
    DPS I
    Office Of Sponsored Programs
    701 20TH ST S
    (205) 934-6926
    lwaldrop@uab.edu
  • Irma Jean Wright
    DPS I
    Office Of Sponsored Programs
    AB 1170
    (205) 934-6931
    irmaj@uab.edu