2014 Deadline and Meeting Schedule

2014 Deadline and Meeting Schedule

Institutional Review Board (IRB) About 2014 Deadline and Meeting Schedule

2014 Deadline and Meeting Schedule

 2015 Deadline and Meeting Schedule

Deadline 3:00 p.m. Meeting Date Board Meeting Date Board
Thursday December 5, 2013 December 18, 2013 Bd 02
Thursday December 19, 2013 January 8, 2014 Bd 01
Thursday January 2, 2014 January 15, 2014 Bd 02 January 22, 2014 Bd 01
Thursday January 16, 2014 January 29, 2014 Bd 02 February 5, 2014 Bd 01
Thursday January 31, 2014 February 12, 2014 Bd 02 February 19, 2014 Bd 01
Thursday February 13, 2014 February 26, 2014 Bd 02 March 5, 2014 Bd 01
Thursday February 27, 2014 March 12, 2014 Bd 02 March 19, 2014 Bd 01
Thursday March 13, 2014 March 26, 2014 Bd 02 April 2, 2014 Bd 01
Thursday March 27, 2014 April 9, 2014 Bd 02 April 16, 2014 Bd 01
Thursday April 10, 2014 April 23, 2014 Bd 02 April 30, 2014 Bd 01
Thursday April 24, 2014 May 7, 2014 Bd 02 May 14, 2014 Bd 01
Thursday May 8, 2014 May 21, 2014 Bd 02 May 28, 2014 Bd 01
Thursday May 22, 2014 June 4, 2014 Bd 02 June 11, 2014 Bd 01
Thursday June 5, 2014 June 18, 2014 Bd 02 June 25, 2014 Bd 01
Thursday June 26, 2014 July 9, 2014 Bd 02 July 16, 2014 Bd 01
Thursday July 10, 2014 July 23, 2014 Bd 02 July 30, 2014 Bd 01
Thursday July 24, 2014 August 6, 2014 Bd 02 August 13, 2014 Bd 01
Thursday August 7, 2014 August 20, 2014 Bd 02 August 27, 2014 Bd 01
Thursday August 21, 2014 September 3, 2014 Bd 02 September 10, 2014 Bd 01
Thursday September 4, 2014 September 17, 2014 Bd 02 September 24, 2014 Bd 01
Thursday September 18, 2014 October 1, 2014 Bd 02 October 8, 2014 Bd 01
Thursday October 2, 2014 October 15, 2014 Bd 02 October 22, 2014 Bd 01
Thursday October 16, 2014 October 29, 2014 Bd 02 November 5, 2014 Bd 01
Thursday October 30, 2014 November 12, 2014 Bd 02 November 19, 2014 Bd 01
Thursday November 20, 2014 December 3, 2014 Bd 02 December 10, 2014 Bd 01
Thursday December 4, 2014 December 17, 2014 Bd 02
Thursday December 18, 2014 January 7, 2015 Bd 01 January 14, 2015 Bd 02
Thursday January 8, 2015 January 21, 2015 Bd 01 January 28, 2015 Bd 02
​​​​