Meet the Executive Board


Executive Committee
Garrett Stephens
Garrett Stephens
Executive Director
roryg@uab.edu
Roni_Alcantara
Roni Alcantara

Assistant Executive Director
ronialc@uab.edu
Andrew Viegas
Andrew Viegas

Education and Training Chair
atviegas@uab.edu
 
Aaron Cheng
Aaron Cheng
Director of Finance
Accheng3@uab.edu
Minsoo Yeo
Minsoo Yeo
Program Assessment Chair
minsooy@uab.edu
 

Public Relations Committee
Whitney Wang
Whitney Wang
Administrative Coordinator
wangwhit@uab.edu
Helen Bae
Helen Bae

Community Service Chair
jbae@uab.edu
Anoop Kotian
Anoop Kotian
Public Relations Chair
anoopuab@uab.edu
 
Surabhi Rao
Surabhi Rao
Historian
surrao@uab.edu
 

Programming Committee
Cayla Driver
Cayla Driver
Volunteer Coordinator
caylad@uab.edu
Donovan White
Donovan White

Co-Campus Outreach Chair
drwhite@uab.edu
Ketan Awasthi
Ketan Awasthi

Co-Campus Outreach Chair
ketanya@uab.edu
 

photo-unavailable
Farah Jiwani

Social Media Chair
farahjiwani@uab.edu
LeQuin Snipes
LeQuin Snipes

Program Analysis Chair
ljsnipes@uab.edu
photo-unavailable
Mugdha Mokashi

Freshman Rep
mmokashi@uab.edu