Meet the Executive Board


Executive Committee
Naishal_Patel
Naishal Patel

Major: Biology
Executive Director
naishal@uab.edu
Amiya_Ahmed_2
Amiya Ahmed

Major: Biology/Philosophy
Executive Vice President
aaahmed@uab.edu
Stephanie_Stephens
Stefanie Stephens

Major: Criminal Justice
Administrative Director
sns2992@uab.edu
 
Donovan_White
Donovan White
Major: Biomedical Engineering
Director of Finance
drwhite@uab.edu
Anthony_Nicastro
Anthony Nicastro
Major: Biomedical Engineering
Program Assessment Chair
anthonyn@uab.edu
 

Public Relations Committee
Roni_Alcantara
Roni Alcantara
Major: International Studies
Director of Public Relations
ronialc@uab.edu
Priya_Patel
Priya Patel

Major: Chemistry
Assc. Dir. of Social Media
papatel@uab.edu
Joann_Fong_2
Joann Fong
Major: Psychology/ International Studies
Assc. Dir. of Campus Outreach
jofo218@uab.edu
 
Yeonhui_Kang
Yeonhui Kang
Major: Chemistry
Historian
kyh1880@uab.edu
 

Programming Committee
Vivek_Patel
Vivek Patel
Major: Psychology
Director of Programs
vivek40@uab.edu
Dana_Al_Farhan
Dana Al Farhan

Major: International Studies
Programming Coordinator
alfarhan@uab.edu
Whitney_Wang
Whitney Wang

Major: Health-Related
Programs/ Nursing

Programming Coordinator
wangwhit@uab.edu
 

Garrett_Stephens
Rory Garrett Stephens

Major: Political Science
Programming Coordinator
roryg@uab.edu
photo-unavailable
Nyshad Thatikonda

Major: Biology
Programming Coordinator
nyshad@uab.edu