Find Your Counselor

Our team is here to make your admissions process as easy and hassle-free as possible.

Who are these heroes stepping in to guide you through your opportunities and obligations? Meet our admission counselors—and take notes, because there could be a test later.




Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Here's Laura

Laura Dicas

205-934-9022

ldicas@uab.edu
Brennan Reeves

Brennan Reeves
International Admissions Advisor

205.934.3328
(205) 934.8664 fax

international@uab.edu
Here's Robert

Robert Garrett, Jr.

205-934-8729

RobertAGarrettJr@uab.edu
Here's Andrea

Andrea Radford

205-934-8531

aradford@uab.edu

Here's Jennifer

Jennifer Henderson

205-975-2593

jenhen@uab.edu
Here's Chris

Chris Pinto

205-934-3050

cpinto@uab.edu
Here's Frances

Reilly Johnson

205-934-8221
1-800-421-8743
(205) 975-7114 fax

reillyj@uab.edu
Here's Brittany

Brittany H. Quinn

205-623-9050
1-800-421-8743
(205) 975-7114 fax

bhquinn@uab.edu
Here's David

David Dada

205-572-7262
1-800-421-8743
(205) 975-7114 fax

dldada@uab.edu
Here's Jacquelyn

Jacquelyn Farasat

205-934-8221
1-800-421-8743
(205) 975-7114 fax

jfar@uab.edu
Here's Jazmund

Jazmund Walker

205-934-8221
1-800-421-8743
(205) 975-7114 fax

jtw@uab.edu
Here's Laine

Laine Chapman

205-934-8221
1-800-421-8743
(205) 975-7114 fax

lchapman@uab.edu
Here's Frank

Frank Paige

205-934-8221
1-800-421-8743
(205) 975-7114 fax

fpaige@uab.edu
Here's Lindsay

Lindsay Aycock

205-934-8221
1-800-421-8743
(205) 975-7114 fax

aycock@uab.edu
Here's Wendy

Wendy Scripps

205-975-3942
(205) 975-9088 fax

wscripps@uab.edu

Here's Sydni

Sydni Williams

312-835-8164

sydwill@uab.edu
Invalid Input