Office of Admissions General Contact Info:


Phone: 205-934-8221

Email: chooseuab@uab.edu


Find Your Admissions Counselor


Our team is here to make your admissions process as easy and hassle-free as possible.

Who are these heroes stepping in to guide you through your opportunities and obligations? Meet our admission counselors—and take notes, because there could be a test later.




Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Here's Laura

Laura Dicas

205-934-9022
205-975-7114 fax
ldicas@uab.edu
Donna Ali

Donna Ali

International Admissions Advisor
205-975-7504
205-934-8664 fax
dali@uab.edu
Here's Lauren

Lauren Hanhauser

205-934-8221
205-975-7114 fax
leh@uab.edu
Here's Ben
Ben Graham
205-934-8221
205-975-7114 fax
bengraham@uab.edu
Here's Chris

Chris Pinto

205-934-8221
205-975-7114 fax
cpinto@uab.edu
Here's Reilly

Reilly Johnson

205-934-8221
205-975-7114 fax
reillyj@uab.edu
Here's Nicholas

Nicholas G. Jackson

205-572-7262
205-975-9088 fax
ngjack14@uab.edu
Here's Jazmund

Jazmund Walker

205-934-8221
205-975-7114 fax
jtw@uab.edu
Here's Laine

Laine Chapman

205-934-8221
205-975-7114 fax
lchapman@uab.edu
Here's Frank

Frank Paige

205-934-8221
205-975-7114 fax
fpaige@uab.edu
Here's Lindsay

Lindsay Aycock

205-934-8221
205-975-7114 fax
aycock@uab.edu
Here's Wendy

Wendy Scripps

205-975-3942
205-975-9088 fax
wscripps@uab.edu

Here's Sydni

Sydni Williams

312-835-8164

sydwill@uab.edu
Invalid Input

Aisha Regan

205-934-8221
205-975-7114 fax
aregan25@uab.edu
Ty Nash

Ty Nash

International Admissions Advisor
205-934-3328
205-934-8664 fax
tynash@uab.edu
Here's Ashleigh

Ashleigh Johnson

205-623-9050
205-975-9088 fax
asjohnso@uab.edu
Here's Anna

Anna Bouska

205-934-8221
205-975-7114 fax
abouska@uab.edu
Here's Emily

Emily Collinsworth

205-934-8221
205-975-7114 fax
emilybc@uab.edu
Here's Courtney

Courtney Broussard

205-718-1151
205-975-9088 fax
courtb@uab.edu