President:  Victoria E. Allen

Vice President: Beena Thannickal

Recording Secretary:  Anne Bloomer

Treasurer: Amanda Erba

Corresponding Secretary:  Anne McMahon

Parliamentarian:  Valerie Thomas



Finance: Amanda Erba, Chair

Fundraising: Valerie Thomas

Interest Group Coordinator: TBD  

Membership: Valerie Thomas

Programs: Lori E. Green

Public Relations: Pam Thompson - Newsletter Editor & History Book
Scholarship: TBD

Contact Us:
P.O. Box 661341
Birmingham, Alabama 35266

The Members of the Board meets once a month. Members are welcome to attend.  For information about meeting locations, contact President Victoria Allen.