NAME

TITLE DEPT

REPRESENTING

EMAIL

Chair      
Wendy Gunther Canada, PhD Professor /Chair Government CAS wgcanada@uab.edu
ExOfficio Members      
Louis Dale Office Of VP Equity and Diversity VP For Equity and Diversity ldale@uab.edu
Leona Claire Fitzmaurice Office Of VP Research & Econ Development Dir Technology Transfer fitzmaur@uab.edu
Valerie S Gordon Lister Hill Library Of Health Sciences Head Of Cataloging Assoc. Prof. vgordon@uab.edu
Caroline West Student Health Services Counselor Student II cwest@uab.edu
Members      
Angela Warren Baumann Environmental Health Sciences Program Mgr I angelabaumann@uab.edu
Mary C Braswell Office Of VP Equity and Diversity Assoc VP Equity and Diversity cbraswel@uab.edu
Beth Gentry Briggs School Of Engineering Dean's Office Alumni Affairs Specialist briggs@uab.edu
Cynthia G Brumfield Ob/Gyn Chair Office Prof Ob/Gyn M.D. cynthiab@uab.edu
Gwendolyn Denice Childs Nursing Fam/Child Health/Caregiver Asst Prof Nursing (With Doctorate) gchilds@uab.edu
Heidi Erlandsen Periodontology Instructor herlands@uab.edu
Betty Jane Farley SHP Dean's Office Business Officer II bfarley@uab.edu
Robin D Foley Materials Science & Engineering Electron Optics Lab Mgr rfoley@uab.edu
Deborah F Grimes JCAHO Regulatory Affairs Asst VP University Hospital dgrimes@uab.edu
Shannon Houser B.S. In Health Information Management Program Assoc Prof Health Administration shouser@uab.edu
Rebecca L Ingalls School Of Dentistry Dean's Office Exec Asst I ingallsb@uab.edu
Margaret Jay Jessee English Assistant Professor mjjessee@uab.edu
Cara Dawn Jones Student Involvement Asst. Director Of Student Involveme caradawn@uab.edu
Susan K Key Mgmt, Info Sys, Quant Mthd Assoc Prof Business 9 Mo susankey@uab.edu
Rebekah P Lathan Undergraduate Programs & External Relations Student Asst/Work Study reba2055@uab.edu
Deborah W Littleton Cas Advising Program Dir I dlittleton@uab.edu
Johanna L Martin Office Of VP Information Technology Financial Analyst jlm10@uab.edu
Qiana L Matthews Med - Infectious Diseases Asst Prof qlm@uab.edu
Sylvia McAphee Lister Hill Library Of Health Sciences Serials Librarian/Assistant Profess smcaphee@uab.edu
Karen M Robinson Epidemiology Business Officer II krobin@uab.edu
Kim R Rodgers College Of Arts and Sciences Manager HR Operations krodgers@uab.edu
Cynthia Ryan English Assoc Prof cynryan@uab.edu
Colleen Sanders Radiology Chair Office Professor cs0812@uab.edu
Donna Scott School Of Optometry Dean's Office Exec Asst I dscott@uab.edu
Melanie L Shores Human Studies Asst Prof mshores@uab.edu
Laura Elizabeth Simpson Mervyn H. Sterne Library Sr Assistant Librarian simle@uab.edu
Catherine Hogan Smith Lister Hill Library Of Health Sciences Assoc Prof Lister Hill 12 Mo khogan@uab.edu
Nina L J Terry Radiology Chair Office Asst Prof nterry@uab.edu
Carolyn H Van Laare HRM Resource Center Coordinator Resource Center Service cvl@uab.edu
Tonya L Webb University Police Program Coord II twebb@uab.edu
Nicole Charmaine Wright Epidemiology Asst Prof ncwright@uab.edu

blank