Name Discipline E-Mail Address
Shannon Bohannon Scheduling sbohannon@peds.uab.edu
Maliea Box, RN Sparks Pediatrics mbox@uab.edu
Gwen Brown RAN Family Navigator brownga@uab.edu
Ashley Campbell, AuD Audiology ashley99@uab.edu
Kawani Cooper  Dental Clinic kawanicooper@uab.edu
Candace Davis, MS Occupational Therapy carrcan@uab.edu
Angie Devaux Scheduling adevaux@uab.edu
Lauren Dodd, MA Nutrition ldodd@uab.edu
Kristy Domnanovich, PhD Psychology kdomnano@uab.edu
Anola Ennis, CRNP Sparks Pediatrics aennis@uab.edu
Kristina Ford, MS Speech-Language Pathology; Training Coordinator kdford@uab.edu
Rachel Gahan, M.S. Occupational Therapy rachelg3@uab.edu
Suzanne Geerts, MS Nutrition sgeerts@uab.edu
Kristi Guest, PhD Director Early Head Start, Psychology kguest@uab.edu
Taylor Harris Dental Clinic  tsharris@uab.edu
Velesha Heard Clinical Administrative Associate, Training vheard@uab.edu
John Houser, PhD Psychology jhhouser@uab.edu
Snehal Khatri, MD Director Sparks Clinics, Sparks Pediatrics skhatri@uab.edu
Jennifer Kimbrell, CRNP Sparks Pediatrics jkimbrell@uab.edu
Lisa Lasseter Clinical Operations Manager llasseter@peds.uab.edu
Donna Lee Billing dlee@peds.uab.edu
Tiffany Marshall Medical Records tflowers@uab.edu
Laura McGuinn, MD Division Director, Developmental Behavioral Pediatrics lmcguinn@peds.uab.edu
Audrey Minter Office assistant eminter@uab.edu
Stephen Mitchell, DMD Dentist, Sparks Dental Clinic stevem@uab.edu
Robin Nelson, MS Speech-Language Pathology nelsonm@uab.edu
Sarah O'Kelley, PhD Director UCEDD, LEND, Training Director Sparks Clinics, Psychology sokelley@uab.edu
Sarah Ryan, PhD Psychology ryan029@uab.edu
Linda V. Russo, MAE Inclusion and Advocacy Coordinator lvrusso@uab.edu
Leslie Simms, MS Occupational Therapy leslieb@uab.edu
Justin Schwartz, MD Developmental Behavioral Pediatrics, Associate Director LEND jschwartz@peds.uab.edu
Jake Taft Information Technology jtaft@uab.edu
Kim Stringer, MD, MPH Developmental Behavioral Pediatrics kistringer@peds.uab.edu
Teresa Teer, LGSW Social Work tteer@uab.edu
Julie Woodruff, AuD Audiology jwoodruff@uab.edu