RY
Richard Yokeley
Resident District Manager
richard.yokeley@sodexo.com
205-996-6571
jamesbres
James Bres
Retail Manager - Starbucks
james.bres@sodexo.com
205-996-6582
RE
Richard Ellison
Human Resources Manager
richard.ellison2@sodexo.com
205-996-6573
  BE
Bobby Eaton
Resident Dining Manager
bobby.eaton@sodexo.com
205-996-6569
Picture5
Benita Baker
Chef Manager
benita.baker@sodexo.com
205-996-6566
TS
Tia Scott
Retail Manager - Einstein's & Sandella's
tia.scott@sodexo.com 
205-996-6252
TH
Thera Hamilton
Executive Chef
thera.hamilton@sodexo.com
205-996-6569
JL
Jeff Lewis
Retail Manager - WOW & Zime
jeffery.lewis@sodexo.com 
205-996-6569
   IMG 2013 
Bruce Lea
Controller
bruce.lea@sodexo.com 
205-996-6570
IMG 2008
Elizabeth Evans
Catering Director
elizabeth.evans@sodexo.com  
205-996-6568
IMG 2006
Alicia Taplin
Unit Marketing Coordinator
alicia.taplin@sodexo.com
205-996-6567