Chairs

President
Nicole Kocher
nkocher@uab.edu

Vice-President
Bre Minniefield
bd72m0w@uab.edu

Faculty Advisor
Dr. Dina Avery
dvavery@uab.edu 

Secretary
Sarah Faxel
sfaxel@uab.edu 

Treasurer
Austin Rosser
akrosser@uab.edu 

Communications Officer
Briana Sutton
bsutton1@uab.edu

Programming Officer
Khalilah Smith
khalilah@uab.edu