Marsha Howell Adams, PhD, RN, FAAN Dean, College of Nursing, University of Alabama in Huntsville
Carolyn Bern, MPA Primary Care Office Manager and National Health Service Corps Coordinator
Bill Blow, PhD Jefferson Davis Community College
Cynthia Brown, MD Associate Professor of Medicine and Director, UAB Division of Gerontology, Geriatrics, and Palliative Care, UAB Comprehensive Center for Healthy Aging, UAB Geriatric Education Center, UAB School of Medicine
William "Bill" Coleman, MD, PhD Director, Office for Family Health, Education & Research, UAB Huntsville
Michael Crouch, PharmD, BCPS, FASHP Dean, McWhorter School of Pharmacy, Samford University
William A. Curry, MD, FACP Professor, Division of General Internal Medicine and Associate Dean for Primary Care and Rural Health, UAB School of Medicine, Senior VP for Population Health, UAB Health System
R. Lee Evans, PharmD, FASHP, BCPP Dean and Professor, Auburn University Harrison School of Pharmacy
Michael Faircloth, MD Professor, Department of Family and Community Medicine, UAB School of Medicine
Mary Hayes Finch, JD, MBA CEO Alabama Primary Health Care Association
Doreen C. Harper, PhD, RN, FAAN Dean and Fay B. Ireland Endowed Chair in Nursing, UAB School of Nursing
Marquita N. Hicks, MD, FACEP Director of Community Engagement, Office of Diversity and Multicultural Affairs and Associate Professor, Department of Emergency Medicine, UAB School of Medicine
Rick Kilgore, PhD, PA-C Director, UAB School of Health Professions
Jane Knight Vice President, Member Relations, Alabama Hospital Association
Craig J. Lenz, DO Dean & Senior Vice President, Alabama College of Osteopathic Medicine
Max Michael, MD Dean, UAB School of Public Health
Carol Motley, MD Associate Professor, University of South Alabama College of Medicine
Elizabeth Palmarozzi, DO, FACOFP Dean, VCOM, Auburn University
Suzanne Prevost, RN, PhD, FAAN Dean and Professor, Capstone College of Nursing, University of Alabama
Dale Quinney, MPH Executive Director, Alabama Rural Health Association
Michael S. Reddy, DMD, DMSc Dean, UAB School of Dentistry
Nena F. Sanders, PhD, RN Vice Provost, College of Health Sciences, Samford University
Richard Streiffer, MD Dean and Professor, Family Medicine, College of Community Health Sciences, University of Alabama
Dana Stringer, BSN, NBCT, MEd Alabama Department of Education
Tracey Taylor-Overholts, DNP, ACNP-BC, RN Assistant Dean, Clinical Affairs, College of Nursing, University of South Alabama
Cody Thompson Director of Health Services, The Alabama Community College System
J. M. “Mickey” Trimm, PhD Director, Center for Healthcare Management and Leadership, UAB School of Health Professions
Lisa Tubbs Career and Technical Education Section, Alabama Department of Education
Collie Wells, MEd Education Administrator, Alabama Department of Education
John R. Wheat, MD, MPH Professor, Department of Community & Rural Medicine, College of Community Health Sciences, University of Alabama
Deidra J. Willis, EdD Director of Education, Sequel Youth and Family Services


Cynthia S. Selleck, PhD, RN, FAAN Director, Alabama Statewide AHEC Program
Glenda Stanley, MA Associate Director, Alabama Statewide AHEC Program
Lisle Hites, PhD Evaluator, Alabama Statewide AHEC Program
Angela Anderson, MA Executive Director, East Central Alabama AHEC
Vanessa Hall, MA Executive Director, Southern Alabama AHEC
Rosie London, MHR Executive Director, West Central Alabama AHEC
Joe Crozier, MS Executive Director, North Alabama AHEC
Martha Davis Vignes, MA Executive Director, Southeast Alabama AHEC