Research and Innovations in Medical Education (RIME) Week is an annual conference for clinician-educators that promotes teaching skills, fosters curriculum innovation, and showcases scholarship and research findings in medical education for the 21st century.

Keynote Presentation at Medical and Surgical Grand Rounds | Tuesday, September 17, 2019 Wednesday, September 18, 2019

Debra DaRosa, PhDDebra DaRosa, PhD
Professor Emeritus of Surgery and Medical Education
Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine

Save the Date

Surgery Grand Rounds | Tuesday, September 17, 2019
7:00-8:00 am | MCS Auditorium

Medical Grand Rounds | Wednesday, September 18, 2019
12:00-1:00 pm | MCS Auditorium

Abstract Poster Presentation Immediately Following

1:00-3:00 pm | North Pavilion Atrium, 2nd Floor

Fellows Workshop | Thursday, September 19, 2019
8:00-12:00 pm | West Pavilion Conference Center

For more information, contact:

Chair, Chad Burski, MD
Co-Chair, Britney Corey, MD
Carlos Estrada, MD, MS
Sherry Morgan