External Advisory Board

Collins O. Airhihenbuwa, PhD

Professor and Head, Department of Biobehavioral Health
The Pennsylvania State University
Guadalupe (Suchi) Xochitl Ayala, PhD, MPH
Professor, Division of Health Promotion and Behavior Sciences
Graduate School of Public Health
Co-Director, San Diego Prevention Research Center
San Diego State University  

Zafar Iqbal, MBBS Medicine
Acting Director of Public Health, Stoke-on-Trent
Soke-on-Trent PCT and City Council
Stoke-on-Trent, England

Catarina I. Kiefe, MD, PhD
Inaugural Melvin S. and Sandra L. Cutler Chair in Biomedical Research
Chair, Department of Quantitative Health Sciences
Professor of Quantitative Health Sciences and Medicine
University of Massachusetts Medical School

Kenneth G. Saag, MD, MSc
Professor of Medicine
Jane Knight Lowe Chair of Medicine in Rheumatology
Director, Center for Education & Research on Therapeutics of Musculoskeletal Disorders (CERTS)
Director, Center for Outcomes and Effectiveness Research and Education (COERE)
University of Alabama at Birmingham