Administrative

 waugaman
Kaitlyn Waugaman, MPH, RDN, LDN 

Program Manager 
kjwaugaman@uabmc.edu
205-934-6897 


smith
Ann Smith, MPH 

annsmith@uab.edu
205-934-9903 
blank profile picture 973460 1280
Randi Gilinson 
rgilinson@uabmc.edu
205-934-4307
Gray
Ambiir Gray, MPH

Program Administrator
ambiirgray@uabmc.edu
205-934-2924

Evaluation

 schoenberger     
Yu-Mei Schoenberger-Godwin, PhD 

yschoenberger@uabmc.edu
205-934-1724 
waugaman
Kaitlyn Waugaman, MPH, RDN, LDN 

kjwaugaman@uabmc.edu
205-934-6897

Data and Measurement Resources

Cockerham      
William Cockerham, PhD 

wcocker@uab.edu
 
bae 
Sejong Bae, PhD 

sbae@uabmc.edu
205-975-5121
 Baker
Elizabeth Baker, PhD 

ebaker@uab.edu
205-934-5738

Academic-Community Engagement and Dissemination

fouad
Mona Fouad, MD, MPH 


schoenberger      
Yu-Mei Schoenberger-Godwin, PhD 

yschoenberger@uabmc.edu
205-934-1724
Osborne
Tiffany Osborne
tiffanyosborne@uabmc.edu
205-996-2152 
blank profile picture 973460 1280

Grace Okoro, MPH

gokoro@uabmc.edu
blank profile picture 973460 1280
Erin Carley, MSW

ecarley@uabmc.edu
Driggers 
Susan Driggers 

sdriggers@uabmc.edu
205-975-1093 
KS joomla 4
Kimberly Speights

kspeights@uabmc.edu
205-934-6889

Investigator Development

Scarinci
Isabel Scarinci, PhD, MPH 

scarinci@uab.edu
205-975-7177 
Barnes
Stephen Barnes, PhD 

sbarnes@uab.edu
205-934-7117 
Affuso
Olivia Affuso, PhD 

oaffuso@uab.edu
205-975-7662 
bae
Sejong Bae, PhD
sbae@uabmc.edu
205-975-5121

Research Project 1

Mrug

Sylvie Mrug, PhD 
205-975-9462  

Research Project 2

 Salvy     

Sarah-Jeanne Salvy, PhD 
 Dutton

Gareth Dutton, PhD 
205-934-6876 

Expansion Projects Investigators

oates gabriela

Gabriela Oates, PhD
goates@peds.uab.edu
Lori Bateman smaller

Lori Bateman, PhD, RD
loribateman@uabmc.edu
205-934-2924