Megan Cardenas

Program Manager II
Office of Research & Scholarship
mccarden@uab.edu

 

faculty-inactive staff-active
  • Kristina Akins

    Financial Officer III
    Office of the Dean
    keakins@uab.edu
  • Loreli Alvarez

    Clinical Research Coordinator II
    Department of Acute, Chronic & Continuing Care
    lalvarez@uab.edu
  • Craig Anderson

    Executive Director, Administrative Operations
    Office of the Dean
    caanders@uab.edu
  • Nathalee Andrews

    Clinical Research Coordinator I
    Department of Acute, Chronic & Continuing Care
    nattie98@uab.edu
  • Lauren Antia

    Program Manager II
    Office of Research & Scholarship
    lar@uab.edu
  • Margaret Armstrong

    Research Nurse Coordinator
    Office of Research & Scholarship
    amb6887@uab.edu
  • Amanda Bailey

    Program Coordinator II
    Office of the Dean
    als1@uab.edu
  • Samantha Baldwin

    Skills Lab Educator
    Office of Technology and Innovation
    srose11@uab.edu
  • Toni Beam

    Nurse Wellness Manager
    Office of Clinical and Global Partnerships
    tmb248@uab.edu
  • Charlene Bender

    Program Manager II
    Office of Student Success
    cbender@uab.edu
  • Cindy Blackburn

    RN-Professional Development Specialist
    Office of Clinical and Global Partnerships
    cindymb@uab.edu
  • Kimberly Boles

    Nurse Home Visitor
    Office of Clinical and Global Partnerships
    kimberlyboles@uab.edu
  • Brittany Bradley

    Researcher III
    Office of Research & Scholarship
    britbrad@uab.edu
  • Shayla Brooks

    Clinical Research Coordinator
    Department of Acute, Chronic & Continuing Care
    shayla33@uab.edu
  • Kelly Brown

    Clinical Research Coordinator III
    Department of Family, Community & Health Systems
    brownkl@uab.edu
  • Meg Bruck

    Program Manager II
    Office of Research & Scholarship
    mbruck@uab.edu
  • Alexandra Bushery

    Counselor Student III
    Office of Student Success
    abushery@uab.edu
  • Megan Cardenas

    Program Manager II
    Office of Research & Scholarship
    mccarden@uab.edu
  • Jodelle Carlee

    Clinical Research Nurse Coordinator III
    Department of Acute, Chronic and Continuing Care
    jrmartin@uab.edu
  • Leah Carpenter

    Student Counselor III
    Office of Student Success
    carpenter@uab.edu
  • James Carr

    Audiovisual Specialist II
    Office of the Dean
    jcarr01@uab.edu
  • Breanna Carson

    Financial Officer I
    Office of the Dean
    byancey@uab.edu
  • Ja-Lin Chen

    RN Professional Development Specialist
    Office of Clinical and Global Partnerships
    jlchen@uab.edu
  • James Clark

    Instructional Design Specialist
    Office of Technology and Innovation
    jaclark@uab.edu
  • Pat Cleveland

    Archivist
    Office of the Dean
    sonarch@uab.edu

Upcoming Events

 
Staff per page: 25 50 75 100 All Showing: 1-25