The Junior Advisory Board was endowed in 2015 and awarded for the first time in 2016.  Thanks to everyone who has contributed to assist graduating seniors with the expenses associated with launching a career.

shp jab award winners2016 award recipients Whitney Walker (Occupational Therapy – Class of 2016) and Lauren Spivak (Clinical Laboratory Sciences – Class of 2016) with Junior Advisory Board members