The Private Eye® Day 1
Thursday, September 28 8:
30 - 3:30 p.m. at Birmingham Botanical Gardens
Email Joan Dawson at jdawson@uab.edu
 

Engineering is Elementary®, Improving a Playdough Process
Tuesday, October 17 8:15 a.m. - 3:15 p.m. at McWane Science Center

• Science Standards:  Making Friends With Your Content
8:15 a.m. - 3:15 p.m.     
Note days of week and location.      See grade options below.
2nd Grade:   Either Wednesday, Oct. 25 OR Friday, October 27 at Birmingham Botanical Gardens
5th Grade:   Either Tuesday, Nov. 7 OR Thursday, November 9 at McWane Science Center
4th Grade Either Tuesday, November 14 OR Wednesday, Nov. 15 at McWane Science Center
Kindergarten Either Tuesday, December 5 OR Thursday, Dec. 7 at McWane Science Center