Meet the Staff

SST on green


Suzanne Scott-Trammell
Executive Director
SSTrammell@uab.edu














jamiedited



Jami K Armbrester
Associate Director
jamia@uab.edu







mwhatley



Melissa Whatley
Associate Director
mwhatley@uab.edu













kelli-jpg



Kelli Holmes
Assistant Director of Employer Outreach
kjholmes@uab.edu








Joy- 1231


Joy Jones
Assistant Director
Liaison to School of Education
joyjones@uab.edu




8 head1









Rowland Yancey
Assistant Director
Liaison to School of Public Health
ryancey@uab.edu








CPD Site Photo Desland

Desland Robinson
Assistant Director
Liaison to School of Engineering
deslanda@uab.edu















4 head4



Kristy Weber
Assessment & Research Analyst
KDBWeber@uab.edu






School of Business

 
Rita125Rita Stewart-Hampton
Associate Director of Employer Development
stewhamp@uab.edu





Smith Lauren

Lauren Smith
Employer Relations Specialist
smithlau@uab.edu



UAB News

  • The American Society of Nephrology has named UAB’s Agarwal to a leadership post on the ASN Council.The American Society of Nephrology has elected Anupam Agarwal, M.D., professor and director of the Division of Nephrology at the University of Alabama at Birmingham, as a councilor of the ASN Council, the organization’s...

  • Lu is set to perform at 4 p.m. Sunday, Oct. 12, in UAB’s Alys Stephens Performing Arts Center. The series is presented by the Department of Music.Young pianist Eric Lu will open the University of Alabama at Birmingham’s 2014-2015 Piano Series on Sunday, Oct. 12. The UAB Piano Series is presented...

  • In the wake of recent events in Ferguson, Mo., The University of Alabama at Birmingham (UAB) held a panel discussion and town hall meeting on Tues., Sept. 16, 2014, regarding the relations between law enforcement and minorities in Birmingham. The Rev. Calvin Woods discussed changes for the better in the...

UAB Career & Professional Development Twitter