Meet the Staff

SST on green


Suzanne Scott-Trammell
Executive Director
SSTrammell@uab.edu














jamiedited



Jami K Armbrester
Associate Director
jamia@uab.edu






Professional Photo 2 Melissa



Melissa Whatley

Associate Director
mwhatley@uab.edu








kelli-jpg



Kelli Holmes
Assistant Director of Employer Outreach
kjholmes@uab.edu








Joy- 1231


Joy Jones
Assistant Director
Liaison to School of Education
joyjones@uab.edu




8 head1









Rowland Yancey
Assistant Director
Liaison to School of Public Health
ryancey@uab.edu








CPD Site Photo Desland

Desland Robinson
Assistant Director
Liaison to School of Engineering
deslanda@uab.edu















4 head4



Kristy Weber
Assessment & Research Analyst
KDBWeber@uab.edu






School of Business

 
Rita125Rita Stewart-Hampton
Associate Director of Employer Development
stewhamp@uab.edu





Smith Lauren

Lauren Smith
Employer Relations Specialist
smithlau@uab.edu



UAB News

  • University of Alabama at Birmingham faculty members Won Cho and Yakov Kasman will be featured in a recital at Reynolds-Kirchbaum Recital Hall at the Alys Stephens Performing Arts Center Oct. 30.

  • The Civil War was the bloodiest in U.S. history, but the huge number of battlefield injuries helped establish the regular use of anesthesia in the United States due to the experience gained by Union and Confederate doctors, according to Dr. Maurice S. Albin, a professor in the Department of Anesthesiology...

  • Workers of the UAB Hospital Maintenance Department lined in in front of the Women's and Infants Center, and took part in the Ice Bucket Challenge for ALS.

UAB Career & Professional Development Twitter