Meet the Staff

SST on green


Suzanne Scott-Trammell
Executive Director
SSTrammell@uab.edu

















jamiedited



Jami K Armbrester
Associate Director
jamia@uab.edu







mwhatley



Melissa Whatley
Associate Director
mwhatley@uab.edu













kelli-jpg



Kelli Holmes
Assistant Director of Employer Outreach
kjholmes@uab.edu








Joy - Full Shot
Joy Jones
Assistant Director
Liaison to School of Education
joyjones@uab.edu

















8 head1









Rowland Yancey
Assistant Director
Liaison to School of Public Health
ryancey@uab.edu


CPD Site Photo Desland

Desland Robinson
Assistant Director
Liaison to School of Engineering
deslanda@uab.edu















    Leah BigbeeLeah Bigbee HiRes-12
    Employer Relations & Marketing Specialist 
    leahbee@uab.edu 




















4 head4
Kristy Weber
Assessment & Research Analyst
KDBWeber@uab.edu






  




School of Business

 
Rita125Rita Stewart-Hampton
Associate Director of Employer Development
stewhamp@uab.edu





Smith Lauren

Lauren Smith
Employer Relations Specialist
smithlau@uab.edu



UAB News

  • Come view the latest eyeglass styles from 9 a.m.-5 p.m. Oct. 24 at UAB Eye Care, 1716 University Blvd.UAB Eye Care, the clinical operation of the University of Alabama at Birmingham School of Optometry, is holding its annual fall trunk show for eyewear Friday, Oct. 24, 9 a.m.-5 p.m. at...

  • Frances R. Finney earned undergraduate and master’s degrees from the UAB School of Education.Frances R. Finney has been named to the National Association of Elementary School Principals list of 2014 National Distinguished Principals. Finney currently is principal of Fultondale Elementary and was nominated while principal of Gresham Elementary; she holds bachelor’s...

  • Enjoy an evening of global guitar as Sérgio and Odair Assad perform their style of classical, jazz and Latin musical fusion.Brazilian-born brothers Sérgio and Odair Assad will perform their classical, jazz and Latin musical fusion Thursday, Nov. 13, presented by the University of Alabama at Birmingham’s Alys Stephens Performing Arts...

UAB Career & Professional Development Twitter