Attendance is open to all UAB faculty. The agenda will include an open forum for faculty concerns.

Membership of the 2018-2019 Faculty Senate has been determined based on nominations and votes made by the faculty.

The agenda includes collaboration sessions on an RCM Shadow Year update, safety on campus and B-Alert, and ROTC at UAB.

Faculty can access grade posting by logging into BlazerNET.

Provost and Senior VP Pam Benoit will give her quarterly report along with a Q&A and collaboration session.

Back to Top