Gutierrez Hector 2016Raymond K. Lyrene, M.D., Endowed Chair in Pediatric Pulmonary Medicine
Professor and Division Director 
Director, UAB/CHS CF Center
McWane Initiative Leader  (Medical Quality at Children's)
Scientist, Gregory Fleming James Cystic Fibrosis Research Center (CFRC) 
Associate Scientist, UAB Center for Outcomes and Effectiveness Research and Education  (COERE)
Associate Scientist, UAB Minority Health Research Center (MHRC)

Jennifer.Guimbellot 08 15Assistant Professor
Associate Scientist, Gregory Fleming James Cystic Fibrosis Research Center
Hoover WyntonAssociate Professor
Associate Director, UAB/CHS CF Center
Director, Pediatric Pulmonary Fellowship

ClaireAssociate Professor
Co-Director, Pediatric Pulmonary Center (PPC)

Maddox MaryHalsyAssistant Professor, Pulmonary and Sleep Medicine

MagruderAssociate Professor
Co-Director, UAB Pediatric Pulmonary Ashtma Program
Medical Director, Children's of Alabama Home Ventilator Program 

valAssistant Professor
Cystic Fibrosis Center for Care, Teaching, and Research Grant
Pediatric Pulmonary Center Training Director and Nutrition Faculty (PPC)

Troxler Brad 2015Associate Professor
Director, Pediatric Pulmonary Center (PPC)
Director, Children's of Alabama Sleep Disorders Center 
Director, UAB/Children's of Alabama MDA Care Center
Chair, Children's of Alabama CME Committee
Turner2Assistant Professor
Director, Bronchopulmonary Dysplasia (BPD) Program 
Medical Director of Respiratory Services 
RoweAdjunct Faculty Member
Professor and Director, Cystic Fibrosis Research Center

Lowell 2015Associate Professor
Co-Director, CF Therapeutics Development Network Center
Co-Director, UAB Pediatric Pulmonary Ashtma Program
Medical Director of 10Q Pediatric Pulmonary Care Unit