Executive Board Members

President
Jocelyn R. Hauser
Microbiology
jrenee78@uab.edu

Vice President
Jamelle A. Brown
Pathobiology & Molecular Medicine
jbrown30@uab.edu

Recording - Corresponding Secretary
Jaleesa M. Garth
Microbiology
jmgarth6@uab.edu

Financial Secretary
Sherilyn J. Garner
Healthcare Organization & Policy
garner7@uab.edu

Director of Service and Networking
Jerome Moulden II
Immunology
moulden1@uab.edu

Director of Mentoring
Monica Lewis
Cancer Biology
mlewis1@uab.edu

Faculty Advisor
Dr. George M Munchus III
Mgmt, Info Sys, Quant Mthd
munchus@uab.edu

Social Media

Email (thebgsa@uab.edu)

Facebook (www.facebook.com/BGSAUAB)

Twitter (https://twitter.com/BGSA_UAB)

Instagram (http://instagram.com/bgsa_uab)

To be added to the BGSA listserv, email LISTSERV@LISTSERV.UAB.EDU with words sub BGSA and your name in the body of your email (ex. sub BGSA John smith).

To be removed from the BSA listserv, email LISTSERV@LISTSERV.UAB.EDU with words SIGNOFF BGSA in the body of your email.