Mona Fouad, MD MPH
Professor and Director
mfouad@uab.edu
Cancer Prevention and Control
       Sejong Bae, PhD
Professor                                                             
bsejong@uab.edu
Cancer Prevention and Control
Biostatistician
  Monica L. Baskin, PhD
Professor
mbaskin@uab.edu
Cancer Prevention and Control
    Tiffany L. Carson, PhD MPH
Associate Professor
mistlc@uab.edu
Cancer Prevention and Control
  Dongquan Chen, PhD MSHI
Associate Professor

dongquan@uab.edu
Cancer Prevention and Control
Bioinfomatician
    Andrea L. Cherrington, MD MPH
Professor
cherrington@uab.edu
Diabetes and Obesity
    Raegan Durant, MD MPH
Associate Professor
rdurant@uab.edu
Cardiovascular Disease
    Gareth R. Dutton, PhD
Professor
gdutton@uab.edu
Diabetes and Obesity
  Ellen Funkhouser, Dr PhD
Associate Professor
emfunk@uab.edu
Cardiovascular Disease
  kertesz   Stefan Kertesz, MD MSc
Professor
skertesz@uab.edu 
Substance Abuse and Misuse
  Young-il Kim, PhD
Professor
youngkim@uab.edu 
Cancer Prevention and Control
Biostatistician
    Yufeng Li, PhD
Professor
yufengli@uab.edu
Cancer Prevention and Control
Biostatistician


  Robert A. Oster, PhD
Professor
oster@uab.edu 
Cancer Prevention and Control
Biostatistician

    Maria Pisu, PHD
Professor
mpisu@uab.edu 
Cancer Prevention and Control
  Caroline A. Presley, MD MPH
Assistant Professor
presleyc@uab.edu 
  kevin riggs   Kevin R. Riggs, MD, MPH
Assistant Professor
kriggs@uab.edu
Health Services Research
  Laura Q. Rogers, MD, MPH, FACP, FACSM
Professor
rogersl@uab.edu
Cancer Prevention and Control
    Isabel C. Scarinci, PhD MPH
Professor
scarinci@uab.edu 
Cancer Prevention and Control

  Yu-Mei M. Schoenberger, PhD
Assistant Professor
yumeis@uab.edu 
Cancer Prevention and Control  
    James M. Shikany, DrPH
Professor
jshikany@uab.edu 
Cardiovascular Disease